Graduate Students

Chiara Amato
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: amato017@umn.edu

Sreevatsa Anantharamu
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: anant035@umn.edu

Nate Anderson
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: and04368@umn.edu

Lucia Baker
E-mail: bake0616@umn.edu

Alexander Barrett
Office: 326 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: barre654@umn.edu

Paritosh Moreshwar Bhide
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: bhide009@umn.edu

Peter Brackin 
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: brack096@umn.edu

Filipe Brandao
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: bran0876@umn.edu

Jyot Buch
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: buch0271@umn.edu

Keegan Bunker
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: bunke029@umn.edu

Ali Buyukkocak
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: buyuk012@umn.edu

Manash Chakraborty
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: chakr126@umn.edu 

Sze Kwan Cheah
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: cheah013@umn.edu

Moon-Ki Choi
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: choi0652@umn.edu

David Cook
Office: 326 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: cookx894@umn.edu

Steven Cooper
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: coop0322@umn.edu 

William Elke
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: elke0011@umn.edu

Ali Fakhreddine
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: fakhr010@umn.edu

Eric Geistfeld
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: geis0192@umn.edu

Cooper Gray
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: grayx402@umn.edu

Thomas Gross
Office: 301 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: gros0407@umn.edu

Jason Grubish
E-mail: grubi010@umn.edu

Joseph Habeck
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: habec021@umn.edu

Samantha Harel
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: harel027@umn.edu

Alex Hayes
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: hayes455@umn.edu

Alexander Heide
Office: 401 Akerman Hall
E-mail: heide116@umn.edu

Thaine Heller
E-mail: helle219@umn.edu

Tyler Hendrickson
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: hendr472@umn.edu

James Hickenbotham
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: hick0013@umn.edu

Kyler Houser
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: house253@umn.edu

Yingjie Hu
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: hu00258@umn.edu

Samuel Hunt
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: hunt0836@umn.edu

Ariel Ibarra Pino
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: ibarr041@umn.edu

Ryan Ichinose
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: ichin002@umn.edu

Zachary Johnston
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: joh09876@umn.edu

Aniketh Kalur
Office: 401 Akerman Hall
E-mail: kalur002@umn.edu

Michael Kroells
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: kroel012@umn.edu

Thomas Bahati Kroll
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: kroll150@umn.edu

Inchara Lakshminarayan
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: laksh028@umn.edu

Zubin Lal
E-mail: lal00003@umn.edu

Xiaoshan Lin
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: lin00668@umn.edu

Rut Lineswala
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: lines021@umn.edu

Huan Liu
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: liu01003@umn.edu

Alice Loewenson
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: loewe051@umn.edu

Rong Ma
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: maxx0242@umn.edu

Aditya Madabhushi
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: madab003@umn.edu

Luke Melander
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: melan111@umn.edu

Merin, Merin
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: merin028@umn.edu

Nicholas Morse
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-0031
E-mail: morse129@umn.edu

Talha Mushtaq
Office: 401 Akerman Hall
E-Mail: musht002@umn.edu

Vinh Le Nguyen
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-Mail: nguy2876@umn.edu

Elliot Omerza
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-Mail: omerz003@umn.edu

Gunjan Pahlani
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: pahla005@umn.edu

Ashutosh Pandey
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-Mail: pande188@umn.edu

Athanasios Pantazides
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: panta013@umn.edu

Sagnik Paul
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: paul0876@umn.edu

Marc Plasseraud
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-Mail: plass016@umn.edu

Soham Prajapati
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-Mail: praja010@umn.edu

Krishna Sandeep Prata
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: prata010@umn.edu

Sahadeo Ramjatan
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: ramja003@umn.edu

Christopher Regan
Office: 301 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-Mail: rega0051@umn.edu

Niles Ribeiro
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: ribei046@umn.edu

Robert Rogers
E-Mail: roge0522@umn.edu

Henri Sanness Salmon
E-Mail: sanne088@umn.edu

Olivia Schroeder
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: schr1581@umn.edu

Krishanu Sen
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: senxx051@umn.edu

Shivam Sharma
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: sharm608@umn.edu

Min Shi
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: shixx597@umn.edu

Caleb Sigfrid
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: sigfr010@umn.edu

Anjanroop Singh
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: sing0592@umn.edu

Vintendra Singh
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: sing0728@umn.edu

Jonathan Smith
Office: 401 Akerman Hall
Email: smi01444@umn.edu

Frank Spicuzza
Email: spicu004@umn.edu

Hunter Staack
Email: staac005@umn.edu

Yi Hui Tee
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: teexx010@umn.edu

Caleb Thomas
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: thom7660@umn.edu

John Thome
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: thom3501@umn.edu

Kyle Thompson
Email: thom4897@umn.edu

Amy Tinklenberg
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
Email: tinkl014@umn.edu

Levi Vande Kamp
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: vand1718@umn.edu

Andrew Vechart
E-mail: vecha003@umn.edu