Graduate Students

Karim Alame
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: alame005@umn.edu

Nia Allen
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: alle1280@umn.edu

Chiara Amato
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: amato017@umn.edu

Sreevatsa Anantharamu
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: anant035@umn.edu

Alexander Barrett
Office: 326 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: barre654@umn.edu

Mrugank Bhatt
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: bhatt182@umn.edu

Paritosh Bhide
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: bhide009@umn.edu

Filipe Brandao
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: bran0876@umn.edu

Jyot Buch
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: buch0271@umn.edu

Douglas Carter
SAFL
E-mail: carte775@umn.edu

Nicholas Carter
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: carte713@umn.edu

Manash Chakraborty
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: chakr126@umn.edu 

Durgesh Chandel
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: chand412@umn.edu

Moon-Ki Choi
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: choi0652@umn.edu

David Cook
Office: 326 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: cookx894@umn.edu

Justin Dietz
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: dietz175@umn.edu

Bryce Doerr
Office: 311 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-0309
E-mail: doerr024@umn.edu

Anubhav Dwivedi
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: dwive016@umn.edu

Ali Fakhreddine
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: fakhr010@umn.edu

Jiadi Fan
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: fanxx390@umn.edu

Kee Onn Fong
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: fongx065@umn.edu

Sidharth G S
Office: 230A Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: gsxxx001@umn.edu

Eric Geistfeld
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: geis0192@umn.edu

Thomas Gross
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: gros0407@umn.edu

Hanlin Gu
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: guxxx369@umn.edu

Abhineet Gupta
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: gupta165@umn.edu

Joseph Habeck
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: habec021@umn.edu

Samantha Harel
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: harel027@umn.edu

Alex Hayes
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: hayes455@umn.edu

Tyler Hendrickson
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: hendr472@umn.edu

Charles Hollender
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: holle265@umn.edu

Mary Houston
Office: 326 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: houst129@umn.edu

Jordan Dunn Hoyt
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: hoytx110@umn.edu

Ariel Ibarra Pino
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: ibarr041@umn.edu

Sahar Jalal
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: jalal011@umn.edu

Zachary Johnston
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: joh09876@umn.edu

Aniketh Kalur
Office: 401 Akerman Hall
E-mail: kalur002@umn.edu

Jacob Keller
E-mail: kelle690@umn.edu

Anthony Lewis Knutson
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: knuts661@umn.edu

Michael Koenig
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: koeni269@umn.edu

Michael Kroells
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: kroel012@umn.edu

Thomas Bahati Kroll
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: kroll150@umn.edu

Timothy Kukowski
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: kuko0037@umn.edu

Inchara Lakshminarayan
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: laksh028@umn.edu

Kail Laughlin
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: laugh055@umn.edu

Leonard Le
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: lexxx123@umn.edu

Yinghui Li
BME
E-mail: lixx5305@umn.edu

Rong Ma
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: maxx0242@umn.edu

Aditya Madabhushi
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: madab003@umn.edu

George Medan
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: medan001@umn.edu

Luke Melander
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: melan111@umn.edu

Merin
Office: 123 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-1778
E-mail: merin028@umn.edu

Nicholas Morse
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-0031
E-mail: morse129@umn.edu

Honest Mrema
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: mrema002@umn.edu

Gunjan Pahlani
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: pahla005@umn.edu

Sagnik Paul
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: paul0876@umn.edu

Alec Petersen
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: pet00105@umn.edu

Ryan Peterson
Office: 5 Akerman Hall
E-mail: pete9936@umn.edu

Krishna Sandeep Prata
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: prata010@umn.edu

Sahadeo Ramjatan
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: ramja003@umn.edu

John Reinert
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: reine249@umn.edu 

Joel Runnels
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: runne010@umn.edu

Olivia Schroeder
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: schr1581@umn.edu

Krishanu Sen
​​​​​​​Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: senxx051@umn.edu​​​​​​​

Seyedi Sepehr
Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: seyed011@umn.edu

Shivam Sharma
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: sharm608@umn.edu

Min Shi
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: shixx597@umn.edu 

Peng Mun Siew
​​​​​​​Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: siewx007@umn.edu

Narenda Singh
​​​​​​​Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: singh455@umn.edu

Parul Singh
​​​​​​​Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: singh461@umn.edu

Ke (Kerry) Sun
​​​​​​​Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: sunx0486@umn.edu

Yi Hui Tee
​​​​​​​Office: 30 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-624-8060
E-mail: teexx010@umn.edu

John Thome
​​​​​​​Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: thom3501@umn.edu

Harish Kumaar Venkataraman
​​​​​​​Office: 309 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7596
E-mail: kamaa001@umn.edu

Eduardo (Freigedo Rodrigues) Vitral
​​​​​​​Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone:​​​​​​​ 612-625-1047
E-mail: vitra002@umn.edu

Sanjana Vijayshankar
ECE
E-mail vijay092@umn.edu

Mengying Wang
​​​​​​​Office: 401 Akerman Hall
E-mail: wang5772@umn.edu

Mingjian Wen
​​​​​​​Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: wenxx151@umn.edu

Huaijin Yao
​​​​​​​Office: 401 Akerman Hall
E-mail: yaoxx368@umn.edu