Graduate students

Student Email Program Advisor(s)
Anderson, Sarah and05936@umn.edu PhD Odde, David
Basile, John basil025@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Bauer, Devyn bauer961@umn.edu MS Johnson, Luke
Bednarek, Briana bedna091@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Been, MaryJane been0019@umn.edu PhD Sachs, Jonathan
Bello, Edward bello043@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Belsito, Vincent belsi003@umn.edu PhD McAlpine, Michael
Bersie Larson, Lauren bers0054@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor; Provenzano, Paolo
Boland, Samuel bolan133@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Bomberger, Heather bombe012@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Bratch, Alexander bratc006@umn.edu MS Metzger, Greg
Braun, Nicholas braun556@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Brigham, Renee brigh146@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Brinda, Annemarie kovac149@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Burda, Tyler burda017@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Callaway, Mackenzie calla352@umn.edu PhD Provenzano, Paolo
Caronia, Jeanette caron100@umn.edu PhD Azarin, Samira
Chitwood, Casey chitw015@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Christenson, Peter chri4161@umn.edu MS Oh, Sang-Hyun
Clark, Isaac clar2154@umn.edu PhD Roopnarine, Osha; Thomas, David
Collins, Jon coll0533@umn.edu PhD Hackel, Benjamin
Cook III, Bernard cook0354@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Crist, Elizabeth crist129@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Cummins, Katherine cummi488@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Dasilva, Angelica dasil071@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Doersch, Lexi doers007@umn.edu MS Odde, David
Drealan, Markus dreal003@umn.edu PhD Yang, Zhi
Edwards, Rachel edwar398@umn.edu PhD Provenzano, Paolo
Flowers, Marcus flowe105@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Freeman, Andrew freem085@umn.edu PhD Bechtold, Joan
Gacek, Elizabeth gacek011@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Galarneau, Michelle galar025@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Galliger, Zachary galli061@umn.edu PhD Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela; Ogle, Brenda
Garcia, Victor garc0243@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim; Ogle, Brenda
Garfield Geyer, Stephanie garf0010@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Garmon, Hayden garmo006@umn.edu MS Ellingson, Arin
Givens, Sophie given076@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Goftari, Mojgan gofta001@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Hall, Mikayla hallx810@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Hansen, Amanda hans5043@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Hansen, Scott hans4514@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Hanson, Samuel hans3689@umn.edu PhD Wang, Chun
Harff, Caleb harff005@umn.edu MS Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela
Hargis, Geneva doakx003@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Harthorn, Abbigael vandu054@umn.edu PhD Hackel, Benjamin
He, Xiaoxuan hexxx937@umn.edu PhD Metzger, Greg
Heiller, Abigail heill026@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Held, Tiffany senko013@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Heussner, Rachel morfo009@umn.edu PhD Provenzano, Paolo
Hoenes, Benjamin hoene011@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Holm, Mikayle holmx427@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo
Hornberger, Kathlyn hornb041@umn.edu PhD Hubel, Allison
Hsieh, Jeanne hsieh125@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Hyypio, Jeffrey hyypi003@umn.edu MS Alford, Patrick
Jenkins, Parker jenki414@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Jiang, Minhan jian0317@umn.edu PhD Bischof, John
Johnson, Nathan joh11586@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Johnson, Rachel joh17834@umn.edu PhD Hubel, Allison
Jones, Justin jone4131@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Joules, Adam juelf002@umn.edu PhD Hubel, Allison
Kaiser, Claire kaise364@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Kang, Jennifer kangx790@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim
Keimel, Jack keime021@umn.edu PhD Siegel, Ronald
Khan, Yaseen allar036@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Kim, Hansol kimx5085@umn.edu PhD Cichocki, Frank; Hu, Wei-Shou
King, Alexander kingx948@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Lawler, Matthew lawle172@umn.edu PhD McAlpine, Michael
Leng, Ethan lengx016@umn.edu PhD Metzger, Greg
Li, Rui lixx5238@umn.edu PhD Hubel, Allison
Li, Tianqi lixx4598@umn.edu PhD Akkin, Taner; Lim, Hubert
Li, Yinghui lixx5305@umn.edu MS Coletti, Filippo
Lin, Wei-Han linx0831@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Louie, Kenneth louie013@umn.edu PhD Netoff, Tay
Lucas, Ryan lucas170@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Luu, Diu Khue luu00009@umn.edu PhD Yang, Zhi
MacEwen, Matthew macew008@umn.edu PhD Ellingson, Arin
Mahutga, Ryan mahut005@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Manning, Riley manni386@umn.edu PhD Odde, David
Mantell, Kathleen mante026@umn.edu PhD Opitz, Alexander
McConnell, Adam mccon271@umn.edu PhD Hackel, Benjamin
McKay, Jessica mckay203@umn.edu PhD Bolan, Patrick
McManus, Lauren mcman146@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Melvin, Alexander melvi075@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Mesfin, Yezihalem mesri001@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Nelson, Clint nel01154@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Newinski, Jonathan newin007@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Nguyen, Anh nguy2833@umn.edu PhD Yang, Zhi
Novik, Leah novik009@umn.edu MS Wang, Chun
Nwosuji Jr, Sylvester nwosu011@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
O'Brien, Sofie bluvs002@umn.edu PhD Hu, Wei-Shou
Ohoka, Ayako ohoka001@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim
One, Jennifer onexx001@umn.edu PhD Hu, Wei-Shou; Azarin, Samira
O'Rourke, Ky kylee@umn.edu MS Iaizzo, Paul
Ortiz Rivera, Vanessa ortiz034@umn.edu PhD Talkachova, Alena
Ortiz-Rivera, Kevin ortiz209@umn.edu PhD Hu, Wei-Shou; Wang, Chun
Parari, Vijaya Kumar parar001@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Parthiban, Preethy parth034@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Pasek-Allen, Jacqueline pasek019@umn.edu PhD Bischof, John
Perera, Nipun perer038@umn.edu PhD Opitz, Alexander
Phung, Hao Dinh phung052@umn.edu MS Ogle, Brenda
Preciado, Julian preci011@umn.edu PhD Aksan, Alptekin
Punnoose, Joshua punno002@umn.edu PhD Ashkenazi, Shai
Purohit, Chinmay puroh015@umn.edu MS Erdman, Art
Qian, Guhan qianx213@umn.edu PhD Garwood, Michael
Ramirez, David ramir356@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Rieckmann, Hans rieck025@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Rodriguez Merced, Nelson rodr0412@umn.edu MS Provenzano, Paolo
Rodriguez Orellana, Gerardo rodr0283@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Rosing, Joshua rosin041@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Rothermel, Taylor rothe115@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Rynes, Mathew ryne0010@umn.edu PhD Bangalore
Sankar Ramalaxmi, Asha sanka052@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Saunders, Sara saund263@umn.edu PhD Bolan, Patrick; Metzger, Greg
Schad, Samantha schad108@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Shamsan, Ghaidan shams015@umn.edu PhD Odde, David
Shapiro, Joseph shapiro@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Shih, Elizabeth shih0031@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Shirinpour, Sina shiri008@umn.edu PhD Opitz, Alexander
Siehr, Allison siehr003@umn.edu PhD Shen, Wei; Siegel, Ronald
Smith, Collin smit8844@umn.edu PhD Ebbini, Emad
Sondh, Inderbir sondh006@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Soon, Soo soon0009@umn.edu PhD Chen, Wei
Stanslaski, Maria stans055@umn.edu MS Johnson, Matthew
Steichen, Thomas steic017@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Stieger, James stieg030@umn.edu PhD He, Bin
Tavaf, Nader tavaf001@umn.edu PhD Van de Moortele, Pierre-Francois
Tenhoff, Amanda tenho004@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Thakare, Sanket thaka015@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Torres Jr, Efrain torre635@umn.edu PhD Garwood, Michael
Valdez, Jose valde067@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Valenzuela III, Thomas valen382@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Vergen, Jorge verge020@umn.edu MS Iaizzo, Paul
Vogt, Caleb vogtx127@umn.edu PhD Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela
Wang, Paul wang5709@umn.edu PhD Garwood, Michael
Whillock, Sarah whill008@umn.edu PhD Hackel, Benjamin
Williams, Dillon will6605@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Wilson, Elizabeth wil00015@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Wissel, Paige wisse011@umn.edu MS Ogle, Brenda
Wu, Tong wuxx1521@umn.edu PhD Yang, Zhi
Xu, Enda xu000312@umn.edu MS Van de Moortele, Pierre-Francois
Ye, Zi yexxx399@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim
Yeatts, MariPen yeatt002@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Yekinni, Ibrahim iyekinni@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Young, Malaney youn1848@umn.edu PhD Sachs, Jonathan
Youssef, Ahmed youss021@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Zhao, Ruolan zhao1402@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Zhingre Sanchez, Jorge zhing001@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Zhu, Yi zhu00121@umn.edu MS Durfee, William; Konczak, Juergen