Graduate students

Student Email Program Advisor(s)
Anderson, Sarah and05936@umn.edu PhD Odde, David
Avila Ponce de Leon, Marco ponce018@umn.edu MS Othmer, Hans 
Basile, John basil025@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Bello, Edward bello043@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Bermel, Emily berme010@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Bersie, Lauren bers0054@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor; Provenzano, Paolo
Bertram, Brian bertr044@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Blum, Celeste blumx145@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Bomberger, Heather bombe012@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Boysen, Michael boyse034@umn.edu MS Alford, Patrick; Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela
Brand, Breeanne bmbrand@umn.edu PhD Sachs, Jonathan
Bratch, Alexander bratc006@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Braun, Nicholas braun556@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Brigham, Renee brigh146@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Brinda, Annemarie kovac149@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Burda, Tyler burda017@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Callaway, Mackenzie calla352@umn.edu PhD Provenzano, Paolo
Caronia, Jeanette caron100@umn.edu PhD Azarin, Samira
Chitwood, Casey chitw015@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Chowdhary, Ravi chowd096@umn.edu PhD Akkin, Taner
Collins, Jon coll0533@umn.edu PhD Hackel, Benjamin
Cook, Bernard cook0354@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Crampton, Ali cramp020@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Crist, Elizabeth crist129@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Cummins, Katherine cummi488@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Dellamano, Clifford della027@umn.edu MS Netoff, Tay; Ferguson, John
Doak, Geneva doakx003@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Doersch, Lexi doers007@umn.edu PhD Odde, David
Edwards, Rachel edwar398@umn.edu PhD Provenzano, Paolo
Ertsgaard, Christopher ertsg003@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Flowers, Marcus flowe105@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Freeman, Andrew freem085@umn.edu PhD Bechtold, Joan
Gacek, Elizabeth gacek011@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Galliger, Zachary galli061@umn.edu PhD Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela; Ogle, Brenda
Garcia, Victor garc0243@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim; Ogle, Brenda
Garfield Geyer, Stephanie garf0010@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Givens, Sophie given076@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Goftari, Mojgan gofta001@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Grado, Logan grado@umn.edu PhD Netoff, Tay; Johnson, Matthew
Guo, Hongsun guoxx691@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Hall, Mikayla hallx810@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Hansen, Scott hans4514@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Hanson, Samuel hans3689@umn.edu PhD Wang, Chun
Harthorn, Abbigael vandu054@umn.edu PhD Hackel, Benjamin
He, Xiaoxuan hexxx937@umn.edu PhD Metzger, Greg
Heiller, Abigail heill026@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Hoenes, Benjamin hoene011@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Holm, Mikayle holmx427@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Hornberger, Kathlyn hornb041@umn.edu PhD Hubel, Allison
Hsieh, Jeanne hsieh125@umn.edu PhD Hu, Wei-Shou; Azarin, Samira
Hu, Jia huxxx858@umn.edu MS Kodandaramaiah, Suhasa
Hyypio, Jeffrey hyypi003@umn.edu MS Alford, Patrick
Jiang, Minhan jian0317@umn.edu  PhD Bischof, John
Johnson, Rachel joh17834@umn.edu PhD Hubel, Allison
Jones, Justin jone4131@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Kaiser, Claire kaise364@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Kang, Chia-Ling kangx790@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim
Keimel, Jack keime021@umn.edu PhD Siegel, Ronald
Khan, Yaseen allar036@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Korenczuk, Christopher koren046@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Kupfer, Molly kupfe018@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Leng, Ethan lengx016@umn.edu PhD Metzger, Greg
Lerner, David lern0014@umn.edu PhD Ashkenazi, Shai
Li, Tianqi lixx4598@umn.edu PhD Akkin, Taner; Lim, Hubert
Li, Yinghui lixx5305@umn.edu PhD Coletti, Filippo
Lin, Wei-Han linx0831@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Lo, Chih Hung loxxx247@umn.edu PhD Sachs, Jonathan; Thomas, David
Louie, Kenneth louie013@umn.edu PhD Netoff, Tay
Luu, Diu Khue luu00009@umn.edu PhD Yang, Zhi
MacEwen, Matthew macew008@umn.edu PhD Ellingson, Arin
Mahutga, Ryan mahut005@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Manicor, Ashley manic011@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Manning, Riley manni386@umn.edu PhD Odde, David
Mantell, Kathleen mante026@umn.edu PhD Opitz, Alexander
Mathew, Joseph mathe466@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Mattison, Lars matti137@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
McConnell, Adam mccon271@umn.edu PhD Hackel, Benjamin
McKay, Jessica mckay203@umn.edu PhD Bolan, Patrick
Melvin, Alexander melvi075@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Mendonsa, Gemma shaff184@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Mesfin, Yezihalem mesri001@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Morford, Rachel morfo009@umn.edu PhD Provenzano, Paolo
Murakonda, Rohit murak038@umn.edu MS Yang, Zhi
Nelson, Clint nel01154@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Nguyen, Anh Tuan nguy2833@umn.edu PhD Yang, Zhi
O'Brien, Sofie bluvs002@umn.edu PhD Hu, Wei-Shou
O'Rourke, Ky kylee@umn.edu MS Iaizzo, Paul
Ohoka, Ayako ohoka001@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim
One, Jennifer onexx001@umn.edu PhD Hu, Wei-Shou; Azarin, Samira
Ortiz Rivera, Vanessa ortiz034@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Ortiz-Rivera, Kevin ortiz209@umn.edu PhD Hu, Wei-Shou; Wang, Chun
Parthiban, Preethy parth034@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Pasek-Allen, Jacqueline pasek019@umn.edu PhD Bischof, John
Paz, Hernan pazxx027@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Phung, Hao Dinh phung052@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Preciado, Julian preci011@umn.edu PhD Aksan, Alptekin
Punnoose, Joshua punno002@umn.edu PhD Ashkenazi, Shai
Rajendran, Vijay rajen039@umn.edu MS Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela
Ramirez, David ramir356@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Rieckmann, Hans rieck025@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Rock, Kaileigh rock0253@umn.edu MS Iaizzo, Paul
Rodriguez Orellana, Gerardo rodr0283@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Rodriguez, Nelson rodr0412@umn.edu PhD Provenzano, Paolo
Rosing, Joshua rosin041@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Rothermel, Taylor rothe115@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Rynes, Mathew ryne0010@umn.edu PhD Kodandaramaiah, Suhasa
Safdari, Amer safda004@umn.edu MS Kowalewski, Timothy 
Saunders, Sara saund263@umn.edu PhD Bolan, Patrick; Metzger, Greg
Schad, Samantha schad108@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Senkow, Tiffany senko013@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Shamsan, Ghaidan shams015@umn.edu PhD Odde, David
Shih, Elizabeth shih0031@umn.edu PhD Alford, Patrick
Shirinpour, Sina shiri008@umn.edu PhD Opitz, Alexander
Siehr, Allison siehr003@umn.edu PhD Shen, Wei; Siegel, Ronald
Smith, Collin smit8844@umn.edu PhD Ebbini, Emad
Sobolewski, John sobo0045@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Sondh, Inderbir sondh006@umn.edu PhD Lim, Hubert
Soon, Soo Han soon0009@umn.edu PhD Chen, Wei
Stieger, James stieg030@umn.edu PhD He, Bin
Stigen, Tyler tstigen@umn.edu PhD Netoff, Tay
Tavaf, Nader tavaf001@umn.edu PhD Van de Moortele, Pierre-Francois
Tenhoff, Amanda tenho004@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Thakare, Sanket thaka015@umn.edu MS Talkachova, Alena
Thathachary, Supriya thath001@umn.edu PhD Ashkenazi, Shai
Traczyk, Christie john4777@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Undseth, Quincy undse002@umn.edu PhD Barocas, Victor
Valdez, Jose valde067@umn.edu PhD Wood, David
Valenzuela, Thomas valen382@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Vergen, Jorge verge020@umn.edu MS Iaizzo, Paul
Voce, Daniel vocex002@umn.edu MS Iaizzo, Paul
Vogt, Caleb vogtx127@umn.edu PhD Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela
Wang, Paul wang5709@umn.edu PhD Garwood, Michael
Wilson, Elizabeth wil00015@umn.edu PhD Ogle, Brenda
Wu, Tong wuxx1521@umn.edu PhD Yang, Zhi
Xu, Bin xuxx0410@umn.edu PhD Shen, Wei; Siegel, Ronald
Xu, Enda xu000312@umn.edu MS Barocas, Victor
Yang, Cher yang2204@umn.edu MS Wang, Chun
Ye, Zi yexxx399@umn.edu PhD Sarkar, Casim
Yeatts, Marilyn yeatt002@umn.edu PhD Johnson, Matthew
Young, Malaney youn1848@umn.edu PhD Sachs, Jonathan
Zhingre Sanchez, Jorge zhing001@umn.edu PhD Iaizzo, Paul
Zhu, Yi zhu00121@umn.edu MS Durfee, William; Konczak, Juergen