Larkin Award Colloquium - Dr. Patrick Lee

This year's Inaugural Larkin Senior Researcher Award will go to Dr. Patrick A. Lee from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) for pioneering and wide reaching research in strongly correlated systems, in particular theories of the quantum transport phenomena in the mesoscopic and superconducting systems, and for his standing in the Physics community. Dr. Lee will deliver a Colloquium on this area of research.


Anatoly Larkin (1932-2005) is a former faculty member of the Institute. This award is a tribute to his contributions to the field of theoretical physics and its community.

Start date
Thursday, March 30, 2023, 3:35 p.m.

John T. Tate Hall

Room B50