Affiliate Companies

Affiliate Companies

Our companies range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Company Testimonials

Our current companies and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Medtronic Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com
Boston Scientific Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com
Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
Bruker

Chris Getz
chris.getz@bruker.com

NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
Optomec

Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com

Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
PPG

Hao Sun
haosun@ppg.com

Henkel

Sarrah Querelle-Halvorson
Sarrah-Emma.Querelle-Halverson@Henkel.com

Sandia TBA
Infineum Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com
TA Instruments

Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com

Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com