Affiliate Companies

Affiliate Companies

Our companies range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Company Testimonials

Our current companies and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com
Boston Scientific Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com
Medtronic Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com
Bruker

Chris Getz
chris.getz@bruker.com

Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
NIST

Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov

Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
Optomec

Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com

Ford

Mark Nichols
mnichols@ford.com

PPG Hao Sun
haosun@ppg.com
Henkel Sarrah Querelle-Halvorson
Sarrah-Emma.Querelle-Halverson@Henkel.com
Sandia

 TBA

Infineum Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com