Affiliate Companies

Affiliate Companies

Our companies range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Company Testimonials

Our current companies and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Medtronic Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com
Bruker Chris Getz
chris.getz@bruker.com
Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
Dow Chemical

Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com

NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
DSM Matthew Gebhard 
matthew.gebhard@dsm.com
Optomec

Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com

Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
PPG

Hao Sun
haosun@ppg.com

Infineum

Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com

Sandia TBA
Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com
TA Instruments

Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com