Financial Math Grad Students

Name Program Email
Adams, Kai Jacob Fund of Quant Finance adam1787@umn.edu
Alyurov, Boris Financial Mathematics M F M alyur001@umn.edu
Bunting, Lucas Daniel Financial Mathematics M F M bunti010@umn.edu
Burbidge, John Financial Mathematics M F M burbi010@umn.edu
Cao, Zhanying Financial Mathematics M F M cao00169@umn.edu
Chen, Jason Financial Mathematics M F M chen6776@umn.edu
Cheng, Xiao Financial Mathematics M F M cheng563@umn.edu
Fang, Kaiwen Financial Mathematics M F M fang0417@umn.edu
Farley, Ryne Fund of Quant Finance farle204@umn.edu
Fong, Eric Pui-Jung Financial Mathematics M F M fongx100@umn.edu
Fossey, Charles Edward Financial Mathematics M F M fosse067@umn.edu
Fu, Rao Fund of Quant Finance fu000195@umn.edu
Gadekari, Chakradhar Sai Financial Mathematics M F M gadek010@umn.edu
Good, Korbyn Wayne Financial Mathematics M F M good0809@umn.edu
Hong, Hu Financial Mathematics M F M hong0636@umn.edu
Ji, Yuqiong Financial Mathematics M F M ji000087@umn.edu
Karn, Eric Financial Mathematics M F M karnx014@umn.edu
Li, Madison Fund of Quant Finance lixx5392@umn.edu
Liu, Mingyu Financial Mathematics M F M liu00121@umn.edu
Liu, Xingyu Financial Mathematics M F M liu02032@umn.edu
Lu, Siao Financial Mathematics M F M lu000448@umn.edu
Mirbod, Amin Seyed Financial Mathematics M F M mirbo001@umn.edu
Oberski, Elizabeth Jo Fund of Quant Finance obers030@umn.edu
Plotkin, Dennis Financial Mathematics M F M plotk006@umn.edu
Pulver, Grant Financial Mathematics M F M pulve035@umn.edu
Quan, Wei Financial Mathematics M F M quan0095@umn.edu
Reinders, Timothy Mark Fund of Quant Finance reind032@umn.edu
Richins, Breanne Fund of Quant Finance richi018@umn.edu
Roy, Abhishek Financial Mathematics M F M roy00132@umn.edu
Rueckl, Whitney Financial Mathematics M F M rueck014@umn.edu
Salazar Cardona, Aura Cristina Financial Mathematics M F M salaz111@umn.edu
Shao, Yi Financial Mathematics M F M shaox189@umn.edu
Shochatovitz, Nathaniel Financial Mathematics M F M shoch004@umn.edu
Siddiqui, Farez Financial Mathematics M F M siddi030@umn.edu
Song, Alexander Qixin Financial Mathematics M F M songx801@umn.edu
Stark, Benjamin Michael Financial Mathematics M F M stark533@umn.edu
Suolongfu, Fnu Financial Mathematics M F M suolo001@umn.edu
Tian, Feng Dobos Fund of Quant Finance tian0193@umn.edu
To, Vathana Financial Mathematics M F M to000036@umn.edu
Xiang, Zhirun Financial Mathematics M F M xiang130@umn.edu
Yoon, Soomin Financial Mathematics M F M yoon0088@umn.edu
Zhang, Jingyi Financial Mathematics M F M zhan7821@umn.edu
Zhong, Ping Financial Mathematics M F M zhong338@umn.edu
Zhou, Tianyu Financial Mathematics M F M zhou1671@umn.edu