Graduate Students

Name Email Program Office
Shengmei (May) An an000008@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 370
Loren Anderson and05097@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Robert Angarone angar017@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 424
Montie Avery avery142@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 524
Esther Banaian banai003@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 550
Tomas Banuelos banue017@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 505
Daniela Beckelhymer beck1538@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 424
Sarbartha Bhattacharya bhatt356@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 505
Ratul Biswas biswa087@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 454
Christine Brasic brasi013@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 555
Tori Braun braun821@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 552
Sarah Brauner braun622@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 556
Vu Tram Anh (Micki) Bui bui00068@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 504
B Burks burks@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 559
Olivia Cannon canno238@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 552
Elise Catania catan042@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 524
Carter Chain chain011@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 522
Angel Chavez chave389@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 422
Cheng Chen chen5968@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 358
Shan Chen chen7081@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 522
Cristian Camilo Chica Castano chica013@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 524
Alice Chudnovsky chudn003@umn.edu M S Student -
Patricia Commins commi010@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 526
Brendan Cook cookx932@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 506
Ryan Coopergard coope786@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Craig Corsi corsi007@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 559
Zanbing Dai dai00003@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 557
Alexis (Suki) Dasher dasher@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 504
Adriaan De Clercq decle029@umn.edu M S Student Vincent Hall 19
Mathieu De Langis delan323@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 557
David Demark demar180@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 506
Joseph Dickinson dick0491@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 456
Devraj Duggal dugga079@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 505
Moriah Elkin elkin048@umn.edu M S Student Vincent Hall 504
Adel Elmahdy adel@umn.edu M S Student -
Libby Farrell farre423@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 550
Bryan Felix felix077@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 270B
Jeffrey Fetzer jrf@umn.edu M S Student -
William (Ty) Frazier frazi197@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 559
Claire Frechette frech014@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 550
Joel Gallegos Jr galle268@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Casey Garner garne214@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 506
Isaac Goetzman goetz219@umn.edu M S Student Vincent Hall 422
Tara Gomes gomes072@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 555
Zhengyi Gong gongx300@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 454
Zeshen Gu guxxx430@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 522
Emily Gullerud gulle069@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 524
Einar Gunnarsson gunna042@umn.edu M S Student -
Yinglong Guo guo00413@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Andrew Hardt hardt040@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 524
Devadatta Hegde hegde039@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 420
Jacob Hegna hegna026@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 559
Curtis Heyda heyda007@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 424
Anh Hoang Trong Nam hoang278@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 456
Kodjo Houssou houss001@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 426
Zane Huttinga hutti008@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 420
Salomea (Sally) Jankovic janko122@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 555
Cole Jeznach jezna001@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 320
Trevor Karn karnx018@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 526
Liam Keenan keena169@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 556
Elizabeth Kelley kell1642@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Meagan Kenney kenn0699@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 550
Ali Khalili khali252@umn.edu M S Student Vincent Hall 19
Heejune Kim kim01154@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 506
Hye Kyung Kim kim00486@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 503
Tianyu (Tim) Kong kong0226@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 320
Aaron Li lia@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 424
Shaohan Li li000743@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 422
Zhaolin Li li001870@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 557
Kuan-Yu Lin linx0640@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 422
Diyi Liu liu00994@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 320
Jason Loewen loewen@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 360
Wenjie Lu lu000005@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 522
David Luo luo00275@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 556
Zhilin Luo luoxx537@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Marcella Manivel maniv013@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 526
Shengkai Mao mao00023@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 454
Michelle Mastrianni mastr042@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 520
Cordelia McGehee mcgeh005@umn.edu M S Student -
Xinchen Miao miao0011@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 420
Sarah Milstein milst022@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Jodin Morey moreyjc@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 505
Drisana Mosaphir mosap001@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 555
Eleonora Mosesov moses116@umn.edu M S Student -
Anastasia Nathanson natha129@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 552
Shengzhen Ning ning0040@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 456
Irene Noharinaivo nohar003@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 520
Jasmine Noory noory003@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 503
John O'Brien obri0741@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 358
Riley O'neill oneil571@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 360
Orges Ormanidhi orman019@umn.edu M S Student Vincent Hall 422
Carlos Osco Huaricapcha oscoh001@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 426
Liya Ouyang ouyan096@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 420
Alexandra (Sasha) Pevzner pevzn002@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 526
Mccleary Philbin philb036@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 370
Tobias (Tobi) Ramaswamy ramas020@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 456
Maria Sanchez Muniz sanch522@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 370
Cecily Santiago santi198@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 503
Mahrud Sayrafi mahrud@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 557
Angelina Schenck schen314@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 555
Eli Schlossberg schloss@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 556
Jorin Schug schug048@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Yorkinoy Shermatova sherm545@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 503
Chen Shi shi00012@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 370
Tong Shi shixx739@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 322
Yiran Shi shixx568@umn.edu M S Student -
Rachit Shrivastava shriv058@umn.edu M S Student -
Matthew Sikkink Johnson sikki035@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 426
Dorian Smith smi01055@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 556
Marshall Smith smit5939@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 360
Sichen Song song0357@umn.edu M S Student Vincent Hall 19
Carolyn Stephen csteph@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 550
Emily Tibor vecch008@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 552
Eduardo Torres Davila torre680@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 424
Samuel (Sam) Vance vance054@umn.edu M S Student -
Anneke Von Seeger vonse006@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 520
Katherine Weber webe0629@umn.edu Ph D Student -
Lillian Webster webst390@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 358
Kaelyn Willingham will4247@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 526
Kayla Wright kaylaw@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 504
Peihang Wu wu000294@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 456
Cole Wyeth wyeth008@umn.edu M S Student Vincent Hall 19
Guodong Xi xi000023@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 454
Shiqiang (Oliver) Xia xiaxx268@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 322
Wuzhe Xu xu000355@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 420
Amber Yuan yuanx290@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 520
Grace Zhang zhan5640@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 358
Jiahui (Jack) Zhang zhan7554@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 360
Shuo Zhang zhan6372@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 426
Tianhao Zhang zhan7594@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 270B
Wenze (Sylvester) Zhang swzhang@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 426
Bo Zhu zhux0629@umn.edu Ph D Student Vincent Hall 522