Graduate Students

Name Advisor Email
Abraham, Aliza Hong abrah498@umn.edu 
Adamek-Bowers, Jasper Kowalewski adame018@umn.edu
Alegria, Andrew Kodandaramaiah alegr011@umn.edu
Alqahtani, Mohammed   alqah026@umn.edu
Andersen, Noah Shen and08124@umn.edu
Anderson, Rachel Durfee and04283@umn.edu
Andrews, Austin Hogan andre889@umn.edu
Arada, Jill Barocas arada001@umn.edu
Bachnak, Rana Dutcher bachn003@umn.edu
Bain, Colin Hubel bainx070@umn.edu
Band, Chinmayi Srinivasan bandx001@umn.edu
Bartels, Laura Mantell barte314@umn.edu
Bavandla, Krishna Chandra Srinivasan/Goldstein bavan005@umn.edu
Beaudette, Chad Kortshagen beaud076@umn.edu 
Becken, Daniel   beck1371@umn.edu
Beckerle, Travis   beck0644@umn.edu
Benson, Joshua   bens0702@umn.edu 
Berglund, Thomas Erdman bergl341@umn.edu
Bhakta, Sagardeep Northrop bhakt067@umn.edu
Bice, Brittany   bicex021@umn.edu
Bies, Jeffrey Durfee bies0040@umn.edu
Bock, Noah Northrop bockx081@umn.edu
Bohach, Garrett Van de Ven bohac020@umn.edu
Boyce-Erickson, Grey Van de Ven boyce042@umn.edu
Canelon-Suarez, Dario Papanikolopoulos canel011@umn.edu
Cao, Tao Shen caoxx478@umn.edu
Capman, Nyssa Hogan/ Koester capma002@umn.edu
Carlson, Fletcher Davidson carl5081@umn.edu 
Carrier, Brian Li carri254@umn.edu
Chatterjee, Arpan Li chatt116@umn.edu
Chen, Weiqi Pui/Kittelson chen3564@umn.edu 
Chen, Zih-Yin Lee chen6562@umn.edu
Chengala Madhusoodana, Pranav Tamma  cheng791@umn.edu
Chosa, Matthew Wright  chos0010@umn.edu
Connors, Julianne Bischof conno368@umn.edu
Cosgriff, Evan Mantell / Bhattacharya cosgr070@umn.edu
Cronk, Paul Van de Ven cronk023@umn.edu
Cruttenden, Corey Rajamani crutt001@umn.edu
Dabhole, Samidha Bruggeman dabho004@umn.edu
Dai, Jiachen Van de Ven daixx285@umn.edu
Dauwalter, Gavin   dauwa005@umn.edu
De Souza, Beatriz Aksan desou047@umn.edu
Deshmukh, Aditya Kulacki deshm037@umn.edu
Dhotre, Akash  Srinivasan dhotr002@umn.edu
Doddi, Harish Salapaka  doddi003@umn.edu 
DSa, Ruben Papanikolopoulos  dsaxx005@umn.edu
Duan, Jitong Cui duanx182@umn.edu 
Eagon, Matthew Northrop eagon012@umn.edu
Eilts, Stephanie Hogan eilts012@umn.edu
Ekbote, Arjun Mantell ekbot001@umn.edu
Eschen, Kevin Abel esche029@umn.edu
Escobar-Naranjo, Daniel Stelson escob060@umn.edu
Eslamisaray, Mohammadali Kortshagen eslam012@umn.edu
Evren, Mustafa   evren001@umn.edu
Fan, Xiaoxiao McAlpine fanxx500@umn.edu 
Farhat Ullah, Yusra Durfee farha037@umn.edu
Fay, Davis Durfee fayxx085@umn.edu
Feng, Yuhao Stelson fengx488@umn.edu 
Floersch, Jared Li floer010@umn.edu
Fu, Bin Kowalewski  fu000071@umn.edu
Fuenning, Zachary McAlpine fuenn002@umn.edu
Gangwar, Lakshya Bischof gangw009@umn.edu
Gao, Qiang Shen gaoxx828@umn.edu
Gebrehiwot, Ewnet Hogan gebre060@umn.edu
Geiser, Cody   geise092@umn.edu 
Ghaderi, Nima Odde ghade001@umn.edu
Ghanbari, Leila Kodandaramaiah ghanb005@umn.edu
Goldberg, Emily Kowalewski goldb376@umn.edu
Goldenberg, Vlad Simon gold0266@umn.edu
Gonzalez Lesniak, William   gonz0429@umn.edu
Gorowsky, Blake   goro0005@umn.edu 
Gotthelf, Mark Durfee gotth006@umn.edu
Gu, Dingyi Rajamani gu002913@umn.edu
Gust, Aleksander Van de Ven gustx074@umn.edu 
Hagstrom, Nathan Chase hagst082@umn.edu 
Han, Zonghu Bischof hanxx949@umn.edu 
Hanson, Sarah Kowalewski thoru017@umn.edu
Hartoyo, Justinus Li harto013@umn.edu
Hashemi, Saeed Durfee hashe038@umn.edu
Hauschildt, Elsa   hausc044@umn.edu
Haynes, Joseph Hong hayne171@umn.edu
He, Ruichen Hong he000239@umn.edu
He, Sida Shen hexxx781@umn.edu
He, Zilong Hong he000229@umn.edu
Heilig, Michelle   heili067@umn.edu
Henderson, Travis Papanikolopoulos  hende471@umn.edu
Hoehn, Jalen   hoehn050@umn.edu
Hooshanginejad, Alireza Lee hoosh005@umn.edu 
Hu, Jia Kodandaramaiah huxxx858@umn.edu
Huang, Dingbin Wang huan1746@umn.edu
Jeon, Eunyeong Pui jeon0070@umn.edu 
Jiang, Jingkai Bruggeman jian0284@umn.edu 
Johnson, Eric  Strykowski joh04818@umn.edu
Johnson, Gregory Rajamani joh13594@umn.edu 
Johnson, Reed  Donath joh11170@umn.edu
Joshi, Amey Kodandaramaiah joshi317@umn.edu
Juhnke, Bethany Erdman toure023@umn.edu
Kabarowski, Karl Erdman kabar007@umn.edu 
Kaddoura, Mustafa Wright kaddo004@umn.edu
Kane, Seamus Northrop kane0308@umn.edu
Kangas, Joseph Bischof kanga134@umn.edu
Kannan, Adithan Hong kanna110@umn.edu
Kariniemi, Troy Northrop kari0139@umn.edu 
Keester, Adam Shen keest001@umn.edu
Kelly, Jason Kowalewski kell1917@umn.edu 
Khandekar, Aditya Abhijit Kowalewski khand084@umn.edu
Kim, Jungyoon Cui kimx4225@umn.edu
Kindem, Daniel Kristofer Ilic kinde064@umn.edu
Kizilski, Shannen Barocas kizil015@umn.edu
Knerr, Jordan  Durfee knerr005@umn.edu 
Koon, Henry Abel koonx007@umn.edu 
Kopping, Samantha Davidson/Shen koppi013@umn.edu
Krebsbach, Aimee   krebs147@umn.edu
Kubala, Matthew   kubal028@umn.edu
Kuehn, Noah   kuehn230@umn.edu
Kujala, Zakari Lee kujal014@umn.edu
Kuo, Chih-Tien Sun kuo00013@umn.edu
Kwak, Dongbin Pui kwak0068@umn.edu 
Larson, Jacob Van de Ven lars6738@umn.edu
Lasode, Aduramo Northrop lasod002@umn.edu 
Lattery, Dustin Wang latte047@umn.edu
Lee, Hye Won Northrop leex7572@umn.edu
Lee, Jihyeon Hogan  lee01151@umn.edu 
Lee, Yeonjoo Kortshagen lee02415@umn.edu
Lemke, Jonathan Li lemke300@umn.edu
LeVahn, John   levah009@umn.edu
Li, Bochen   li001600@umn.edu
Li, Jiaqi Hong li001334@umn.edu
Li, Jirong Tranquillo/Shen li000096@umn.edu 
Li, Ming Sotiropoulos/ Shen lixx1560@umn.edu
Li, Ruixue   li001438@umn.edu
Li, Tianyi Shen lixx4473@umn.edu
Li, Zhaohan Kortshagen lixx4460@umn.edu
Lim, Kaeul Hong lim00055@umn.edu
Lin, Ying Northrop linxx685@umn.edu
Liu, Keyan Sun liux3384@umn.edu
Liu, Shihao Dutcher liu00033@umn.edu 
Liu, Yaling Kortshagen liu00516@umn.edu
Liu, Yilin Bischof liu00063@umn.edu 
Liu, Yuanqing Shen liu00024@umn.edu 
Lulic, Thomas   luli0004@umn.edu
Luo, Rui Lee luoxx601@umn.edu 
Lyu, Zhaojin   lyu00058@umn.edu
Mahabaleshwarkar, Atharva Abel mahab018@umn.edu
Mahajan, Advitiya Aksan mahaj057@umn.edu 
Mahajan, Sahil Hong mahaj071@umn.edu
Makhnenko, Iaroslav Dutcher makhn003@umn.edu
Malik, Faizan Kowalewski malik036@umn.edu
Mallery, Kevin Hong malle059@umn.edu
Matsumoto, Shion Barocas matsu147@umn.edu
Maxam, Dean Tamma maxam010@umn.edu
McDonald, Gillian Kowalewski / Van de Ven mcdo0658@umn.edu
Mekonnen, Tsegab Rajamani mekon023@umn.edu
Mirzaee, Mahsa   mirza039@umn.edu 
Modl, Carl  Erdman modlx009@umn.edu
Mohr, Eric Stelson mohrx157@umn.edu
Morales, Isaac   moral274@umn.edu
Morseth, Lathe   morse216@umn.edu
Movahedi, Hamidreza Rajamani movah007@umn.edu 
Muthukrishnan, Sankarganesh Srinivasan muthu019@umn.edu
Nadeem, Haider Davidson nadee009@umn.edu
Nahin, Md Minal Sun nahin004@umn.edu
Narayan, Shweta Dutcher naray143@umn.edu
Narayanan, Sai Ranjeet Yang and Girshick naray202@umn.edu
Navabi Ghamsari, Zahra Sadat Kodandaramaiah navab006@umn.edu
Nawathe, Kedar Simon nawat001@umn.edu 
Nayak, Gaurav  Bruggeman nayak025@umn.edu
Neumiller, Thomas Dutcher neumi006@umn.edu 
Ng, Daniel Wai Hou McAlpine danie965@umn.edu
Nielsen, Haley   niels784@umn.edu
Nikpasand, Maryam Barocas nikpa006@umn.edu
Nouriani, Ali Rajamani nouri011@umn.edu
O'Brien, Jacob Kodandaramaiah obria006@umn.edu
O'Brien, Kevin   obrie829@umn.edu
Ollila, Nicholas   ollil048@umn.edu
Ono, Toshisato Kortshagen/ Hogan onoxx012@umn.edu
Pan, Chengyan LI pan00098@umn.edu
Pan, Mojun Durfee panxx404@umn.edu
Pandit, Ashwad Sun pandi041@umn.edu
Panigrahi, Chinmayee Hong panig011@umn.edu
Panneer Selvam, Harish Northrop panne027@umn.edu
Panwar, Vishal Dutcher panwa015@umn.edu
Pei, Chenxing Pui peixx032@umn.edu
Pei, Meng-Ran Northrop  pei00013@umn.edu
Perrin, Joseph Northrop perri220@umn.edu
Piazza, Cara Erdman piazz020@umn.edu
Ponkshe, Nitish Van de Ven  ponks001@umn.edu
Posner, Jacob   posne013@umn.edu
Pozo, Jonatan Van de Ven pozo0003@umn.edu
Proper, John Kulacki prope009@umn.edu
Pushpalayam, Navaneeth Rajamani pushp008@umn.edu
Qiao, Yuechen Hogan qiaox100@umn.edu
Ragnacci, Kristen    marks150@umn.edu
Ramesh, Srivasupradha Bischof rames088@umn.edu
Rangarajan, Roshan Srinivasan ranga055@umn.edu
Ranjbartehrani, Pegah Bischof ranjb005@umn.edu 
Rezekulov, Daniil   rezek010@umn.edu
Roy, Priyatanu Dutcher royxx299@umn.edu
Sachdeva, Manish Goldstein/Srinivasan sachd020@umn.edu 
Saini, Ankit Srinivasan saini034@umn.edu 
Sampson, John   samps251@umn.edu
Sankar, Santosh Kumar Hong sanka009@umn.edu
Schinstock, Emma Iaizzo schin139@umn.edu 
Sevcik, Laura  Mantell sevci028@umn.edu
Shao, Siyao Hong shaox146@umn.edu
Sheng, Yingkun   sheng087@umn.edu
Shi, Zhecheng   shi00072@umn.edu
Sibychan, Jerrin Job Kortshagen sibyc001@umn.edu
Siefert, Jacob Li siefe009@umn.edu
Simmons, Jeremy Van de Ven simmo536@umn.edu 
Smith, Chris Hogan smit7114@umn.edu
Smith, Rebecca Kowalewski smit8842@umn.edu 
Song, Guanyu Hogan song0312@umn.edu
Sonkar, Kshitij Suresh Van de Ven sonka005@umn.edu
Soria, Carlos bc csoria@umn.edu
Srivastava, Tanubhav Kumar Bruggeman sriva203@umn.edu
Stein, Matthew Ilic stei1713@umn.edu
Su, Ruitao McAlpine / Kodandaramaiah suxxx295@umn.edu
Suh, Bohoon Sun suh00016@umn.edu
Suresh, Manikandan Bruggeman sures075@umn.edu
Surinach, Daniel Kodandaramaiah surin009@umn.edu
Swanson, Jennifer Van de Ven swan2769@umn.edu
Szot, Benjamin Wright szotx005@umn.edu
Tae, David Tamma taexx007@umn.edu
Taneja, Taaresh Sanjeev Yang tanej013@umn.edu
Thomalla, Steven Van de Ven thom5429@umn.edu
Thomas, Daniel Northrop dthomas@umn.edu
Thompson, Matthew Wang thom3825@umn.edu
Thor, Peter   thorx054@umn.edu
Tucker, Aaron Erdman tucke430@umn.edu 
Vaage, Erik   vaage008@umn.edu
Vollendorf, Keith   volle037@umn.edu
Voth, John Van de Ven voth0036@umn.edu
Wagener, Andrew Hogan wagen058@umn.edu 
Waikar, Ameya Kulacki waika004@umn.edu
Wang, Heng Rajamani wang6583@umn.edu 
Wang, Mian Aksan wang6600@umn.edu 
Wang, Pengyue Northrop wang6609@umn.edu 
Wang, Ruichen   wang9145@umn.edu
Wardi, Ibrahim   wardi004@umn.edu
Weinberg, Charles Abel weinb187@umn.edu 
Werning, Alec Kowalewski werni018@umn.edu
Wilmer, Brady  Northrop wilme032@umn.edu
Wu, Jie Shen wuxx1417@umn.edu
Xie, Zhenming Rajamani xiexx592@umn.edu 
Xiong, Zichang Kortshagen xion1832@umn.edu
Xu, Chi Kortshagen xu000428@umn.edu
Xuan, Anqing Shen xuanx004@umn.edu
Yan, Zhen   yan00134@umn.edu
Yang, Huan Hogan yang4847@umn.edu
Yang, Jinwei Srinivasan yang6499@umn.edu
Ye, Ning Mantell yexxx176@umn.edu 
Yoon, Kyungduck Hong yoon0108@umn.edu
Yue, Yuanfu Bruggeman yue00019@umn.edu
Zarling, Darrick Kittelson dzarling@umn.edu
Zeng, Yadong Shen zengx372@umn.edu 
Zhan, Li Bischof zhanx064@umn.edu
Zhang, Chi Wang zhan6019@umn.edu
Zhang, Hongyuan Yang zhan6305@umn.edu
Zhang, Yingying Wang zhan5628@umn.edu 
Zhao, Gaonan   zhao1326@umn.edu
Zhao, Mingxiang Shen zhao1072@umn.edu
Zheng, Yuan Sun zheng913@umn.edu 
Zhou, Peng Cui zhou1161@umn.edu
Zhu, Zhijie McAlpine/Park zhux0351@umn.edu
Zhuang, Yuzhe   zhuan182@umn.edu
Zou, Shufan Yang zou00066@umn.edu
Zou, Yuanji   zou00070@umn.edu