College of Science and Engineering at the University of Minnesota
College of Science and Engineering
http://cse.umn.edu/

CSE Directory

Administration

Dean 105 Walter Library
612-624-2006
Steven L. Crouch
crouch@umn.edu
Associate Dean
for Academic Affairs
105 Walter Library
612-624-2006

Christopher Cramer
cramer@umn.edu

Associate Dean
for Research and Planning
105 Walter Library
612-624-2006
Mostafa Kaveh
mos@umn.edu
Associate Dean
for Undergraduate Programs
115 Lind Hall
612-624-5091
Paul Strykowski
pstry@umn.edu

 

Programs and services

Academic Advising 105 Lind Hall
612-624-2890
Amy Gunter, director
picul001@umn.edu
Admissions (Freshman) 200 Jones Hall
612-625-0246
Rajvi Mehta, counselor
mehta070@umn.edu
Admissions (Transfer) 240 Williamson
612-625-6403
Dave Finlayson, counselor
finla036@umn.edu
Alumni Relations 105 Walter Library
612-626-1802
Ann Terry, alumni relations officer
asterry@umn.edu
Career Center for Science and Engineering 105 Lind Hall
612-624-4090
ccse@umn.edu
Collegiate Life 115 Lind Hall
612-624-8010
Susan Kubitschek, assistant dean
kubit001@umn.edu
Communications 105 Walter Library
612-626-7959
Rhonda Zurn, director
rzurn@umn.edu
K-12 Outreach 115 Lind Hall
612-626-7566
Kelsi Klaers, outreach coordinator
csek12@umn.edu
External Relations 105 Walter Library
612-626-9385
Kim Dockter, director
dockter@umn.edu
Finance 105 Walter Library
612-624-2006
David Pappone, director
pappone@umn.edu
Human Resources 105 Walter Library
612-624-5032
Karen Wolterstorff, chief of staff
kmw@umn.edu
International Programs 115 Lind Hall
612-624-8013
Adam Pagel, coordinator
pagel@umn.edu
North Star STEM Alliance 115 Lind Hall
612-625-6135
Simone Gbolo, coordinator
gbol0001@umn.edu
Student Computing Labs 1-227 EE/CSci
612-625-0876
Jim MacDonald, director
mac@cs.umn.edu