Dr. Damodar Pai against a green background

Damodar Pai: scientist and inventor

Photo of Professor Keshab Parhi

Prof. Keshab Parhi to be Inducted Fellow of National Academy of Inventors 

Parhi recognized for contributions to VLSI architectures and integrated circuit designs

Professor Rhonda Franklin

Professor Rhonda Franklin is ARCS Scientist of the Year for 2020

The award recognizes her work as a mentor encouraging students to pursue careers in science

Professor Tony Low

Prof. Tony Low on List of 2020 Highly Cited Researchers

Low widely known for theory and design of nanophotonics and nanoelectronics devices

Additional news and updates at Faculty News and Student & Alumni News

ECE By the Numbers