CSE committees

2020-21 CSE Consultative Committee

Name Department
Rhonda Franklin Faculty, Electrical and Computer Engineering (2021)
Allison Hubel Faculty, Mechanical Engineering (2022)
Susan Jones Faculty, History of Science and Technology (2021)
Gilad Lerman Faculty, Mathematics (2021)
Jim MacDonald P&A, CSE Information Technology (2022)
Brenda Ogle Faculty, Biomedical Engineering (2021)
Justin Revenaugh Faculty, Earth and Environmental Sciences (2021)
Jonathan Sachs Faculty, Biomedical Engineering (2022)
Allison Small Civil Service, Computer Science & Engineering (2023)
Ruyuan (Tricia) Wan Graduate student, Computer Science & Engineering (2021)

2020-21 CSE Promotion and Tenure Advisory Committee

Name Department
Anar Akhmedov Mathematics
Emad Ebbini Electrical and Computer Engineering
Perry Li Mechanical Engineering
Matt Neurock Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Justin Revenaugh Earth and Environmental Sciences
Jon Weissman Computer Science & Engineering
Liliya Williams     Physics and Astronomy

2020-21 CSE Honors and Awards Committee

Name Department
Brian Herman Biomedical Engineering
Gilad Lerman Mathematics
Paige Novaki Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering
Vera Pospelova  Earth and Environmental Sciences
Steven Savitt College of Science and Engineering Alumni Society
Zongxuan Sun Mechanical Engineering
Joe Zasadzinski Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

2020-21 CSE Graduate Education Committee

Name Department
Rui Kuang Computer Science & Engineering
Jason Loewen Graduate student, Mathematics
Richard McGehee Mathematics
Casim Sarkar Biomedical Engineering
Claudia Scarlata Physics and Astronomy

2020-21 CSE Graduate Fellowship Committee

Name Department
Xiang Cheng Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Marc Hirschmann Earth and Environmental Sciences
Robert Lysak Physics and Astronomy
Krishnan Mahesh Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics