50-Year Reunion Host Committee


Thank you to this year’s 50-Year Reunion Host Committee members:

  • Gary Ashley (Aeronautical Engineering ’69)

  • Charlie Hobbs (Inorganic Chemistry ’69 Ph.D.)

  • Mark Kahnke (Mechanical Engineering ’69)

  • Mike Lamb (Electrical Engineering ’67, ’69 M.S.)

  • Bill Mortimore (Electrical Engineering ’69 M.S.)

  • Scott Rudie (Mechanical Engineering ’69)

Interested in volunteering to serve on the host committee for your upcoming 50-Year Reunion? Please contact Anastacia Davis at 612-625-4509 or aqdavis@umn.edu for more information.