2022 CSE Outstanding Service Award Winners

Congratulations 2022 winners and nominees

2022 Outstanding Award P&A and Civil Service/Bargaining Unit winners:

  • Rachel Jorgenson (P&A) - Biomedical Engineering
  • Jordan Mayer (Civil Service) - Minnesota Geological Survey

2022 Outstanding Service Award nominees:

  • Maddie Bleick, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
  • Alyssa Burger, ATP-Bio
  • Damian Damiani, Technological Leadership Institute
  • Sarah Dohm, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Kyle Dukart, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Erin Flathmann, Department of Biomedical Engineering
  • John Gardner, Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Jessica Kozarek, St. Anthony Falls Laboratory
  • Jennifer Kroschel, School of Physics and Astronomy
  • Julie Prince, Department of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
  • Tiffany Ralston, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering
  • Stephanie Stathopoulos, Department of Chemistry
  • Angela Stehr, Minnesota Institute for Astrophysics
  • Travis Thul, Technological Leadership Institute

Learn more about the winners and nominees