Post-doctoral Associates

Amundson Hall Exterior
Name Email Sponsor(s)
Raisa C. A. Ela randemee@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Oswaldo Andres-Martinez andr1015@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis, Qi Zhang
Jaeyub Chung chung321@umn.edu Dan Frisbie, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Jose Abraham Colin Molina jcolinmo@umn.edu Dan Frisbie
Arit Das das00153@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Ezra Day-Roberts dayro001@umn.edu Turan Birol
Yidenekachew Donie ydonie@umn.edu Vivian Ferry, Dan Frisbie, Lorraine Francis
Paromita Dutta pdutta@umn.edu Turan Birol
Aanchal Gupta gupta950@umn.edu Natalie Boehnke
Steven Iasella iasel001@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Jaeheon Kim kim01578@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Theresa Reineke
Hyeokjin Kwon kwon0211@umn.edu Dan Frisbie, Lorraine Francis
Sruthi Lalitha sruthil4@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, Chris Ellison, Michelle Calabrese
Jierui Liang liang925@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Yu-Chieh Lin lin00917@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Runfang Mao mao00112@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Emily McGuinness emcguinn@umn.edu Vivian Ferry, Chris Ellison
Pedram Motallebnejad motal005@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu, Samira Azarin
Jinwoo Oh joh@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Tzia Ming Onn tonn@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Matthew Palys palys003@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Sojung Park park2589@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Ethan Ritz eritz@umn.edu Turan Birol
Jeffrey Self self0018@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Liyang Shen shen0481@umn.edu Frank Bates
Michael Sims simsm@umn.edu Frank Bates
Alexander Smith smi02527@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Yuhai Xiang yxiang@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, Michelle Calabrese
Hyojin Yoon hyoon@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Sang Gil Youm syoum@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Hwanhui Yun yunxx133@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan