Post-doctoral Associates

Amundson Hall Exterior
Name Email Sponsor(s)
Raisa C. A. Ela randemee@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Sourav Barman sbarman@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Madhuresh Kumar Choudhary mchoudha@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Jaeyub Chung chung321@umn.edu Dan Frisbie, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Jose Abraham Colin Molina jcolinmo@umn.edu Dan Frisbie
Bhaskar Das dasb@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Soumi Das das00102@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese, Theresa Reineke
Supriya Gupta gupta783@umn.edu Tim Lodge
Qiming He hexxx614@umn.edu Frank Bates
Michael Hyatt mhyatt@umn.edu Frank Bates, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Steven Iasella iasel001@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Jorden Johnson joh09238@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Rajiv Kaudal rkaudal@umn.edu Dan Frisbie, Russell Holmes
HeeJoong Kim kim00244@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Dooyong Lee dylee@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
William Lenart wlenart@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Lucy Liberman Solomon liber140@umn.edu Tim Lodge
Xiaolei Ma ma000301@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Jinwoo Oh joh@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Tzia Ming Onn tonn@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Sojung Park park2589@umn.edu  
Anil Rajapitamahuni rajap016@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Ethan Ritz eritz@umn.edu Turan Birol
Jeffrey Self self0018@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Liyang Shen shen0481@umn.edu Frank Bates
Michael Sims simsm@umn.edu Frank Bates
Priya Darshini Srinivasan srinivap@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Dylan Steer dsteer@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Anisha Veeren aveeren@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Sanghee Yang yang8081@umn.edu  
Hyojin Yoon hyoon@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Sang Gil Youm syoum@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Hwanhui Yun yunxx133@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Boran Zhao zhaob@umn.edu Christopher Ellison