Adjunct & Graduate Faculty

Amundson Hall with Lightrail Train

Adjunct Faculty

batch

Gibson Batch

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: batch007@umn.edu

Yolanda Aranda Gonzalvo Headshot

Yolanda Aranda Gonzalvo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: yarandag@umn.edu

Christopher Haas headshot

Christopher Haas

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: haas0237@umn.edu

 

Steve Schmit headshot

Steve Schmit

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: schm0364@umn.edu

Graduate Faculty

barocas

Victor Barocas

Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 612/626-5572

Email: baroc001@umn.edu

Barocas webpage

Marcio Carvalho - Headshot

Marcio Carvalho

Professor, Mechanical Engineering, PUC-Rio, Brazil

Phone: 612/625-1586

Email: carv0002@umn.edu

Greg Haugstad Headshot

Greg Haugstad

Director, College of Science and Engineering Characterization Facility

Email: haugs001@umn.edu

Haugstad Webpage

Marc Hillmyer Headshot

Marc Hillmyer

McKnight Presidential Endowed Chair; Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Chemistry

Phone: 612/625-7834

Email: hillmyer@umn.edu

Hillmyer Webpage

Richard James Headshot

Richard James

Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Phone: 612/625-0706

Email: james@umn.edu

James Webpage

Uwe Kortshagen

Uwe Kortshagen

Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 612/625-4028

Email: korts001@umn.edu

Kortshagen Webpage

David Odde Headshot

David Odde

Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 612/626-9980

Email: oddex002@umn.edu

Odde Webpage

Hans Othmer Headshot

Hans Othmer

Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 612/624-8325

Email: othme001@umn.edu

Othmer Webpage

Theresa Reineke Headshot

Theresa Reineke

Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Chemistry

Phone: 612/624-8042

Email: treineke@umn.edu

Reineke Webpage

sakar

Casim Sarkar

Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 612/626-0525

Email: csarkar@umn.edu

Sarkar Webpage

Sapna Sarupria Headshot

Sapna Sarupria

Associate Professor, Chemistry

Email: sarupria@umn.edu

Sarupria Website

Ronald Siegel Headshot

Ronald Siegel

Professor and Department Head, Pharmaceutics

Phone: 612/624-6164

Email: siege017@umn.edu

Siegel Webpage

Ilja Siepmann Headshot

Ilja Siepmann

Distinguished McKnight University Professor; Distinguished Teaching Professor, Chemistry

Phone: 612/624-1844

Email: siepmann@umn.edu

Siepmann Webpage

Bethanie Stadler Headshot

Bethanie Stadler

CSE Distinguished Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 612/626-1628

Email: stadler@umn.edu

Stadler Webpage

Jianping Wang Headshot

Jianping Wang

Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: 612/625-9509

Email: jpwang@umn.edu

Wang Webpage

Xiaojia Wang Headshot

Xiaojia Wang

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 612/625-1583

Email: wang4940@umn.edu

Wang Webpage