CTC Faculty

Pictured left to right: J. Goodpaster, L. Gagliardi (no longer at UMN), I. Siepmann,
C. Cramer (no longer at UMN), M. Neurock, D. Truhlar  
Not pictured: J. Gao, S. Sarupria

The Chemical Theory Center’s six faculty members are nationally and internationally known for their research, and they have earned some of the highest teaching and research honors available at the University of Minnesota.