Research Staff

Karim Alame
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: alame005@umn.edu

Sreevatsa Anantharamu
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: anant035@umn.edu

Matthew Bartkowicz
Research Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Email: bart0537@umn.edu

Diganta Bhattacharjee
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 401 Akerman Hall
E-mail: dbhattac@umn.edu

Joseph Brock
Research Associate
Office: 230A Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: brock135@umn.edu 

Dr. Eric Fuemmeler
Research Associate
Office: 301 Shepherd Labs
Email: efuemmel@umn.edu

Georgios Grekas
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 546 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-624-0508
E-mail: grekas@umn.edu

Amit Gupta
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 527 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-625-8869
Email: gupta839@umn.edu

 

Heath Johnson
Senior Research Associate
Office: 230A Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: hbj@umn.edu

Dan Karls
Research Associate II
Office: Off campus, email contact only
E-mail: karl0100@umn.edu

Justin King
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 206 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-5891
E-mail: king1526@umn.edu

Anthony Knutson
Sr. Research Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-9554
E-mail: knuts661@umn.edu

Praveen Kumar
Research Associate
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: prave002@umn.edu

Dr. Ilia Nikiforov 
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 527 Shepherd Labs
Email: nikif002@umn.edu

Ioannis Nompelis
Research Associate
Office: 230A Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: nompelis@umn.edu

Patricia-Lia Pop-Ghe
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 546 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-624-0508
E-mail: popgh001@umn.edu

Anchal Sareen
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 205 Akerman
E-mail: saree005@umn.edu

Shoham Sen
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 546 Shepherd Labs
Email: sen00039@umn.edu

Pramod Subbareddy
Sr. Research Associate
Office: 216 Akerman
E-mail: pramod@umn.edu

Erik Torres
Research Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: etorres@umn.edu

Dr. Brendon Waters
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 546 Shepherd Labs
Email: bwaters@umn.edu