Advisory Board

Valued program guidance from respected industry thought leaders

The AEM Advisory Board advises the department on educational and professional issues as well as participates in the evaluation of the Department's programs. The Board meets annually and is composed of industry professionals from local and national businesses.

Rollie Dohrn
Rollie H. Dohrn Jr.
Chief Engineer, Guided Projectiles
ATK Armament Systems, Plymouth, MN
Adam Thoreen
Adam Thoreen
Manager, Flight Deck Engineer
Boeing Commercial Airplanes, Everett, WA
Paul Johnston
Paul Johnston
Chief Engineer
Cirrus Aircraft, Duluth, MN
person outline when there is no profile image
Mac Whalen
Staff Aerodynamics Engineer
UTC Aerospace Systems- Collins Aerospace, Minneapolis, MN
Vibhor Bageshwar
Dr. Vibhor Bageshwar
Advanced Technology
Honeywell Aerospace, Golden Valley, MN
Cecilia Ortiz
Dr. Cecilia Teeuwen
Propulsion Engineering
Delta Airlines Inc., Minneapolis, MN
Debra Olejniczak
Dr. Debra Olejniczak
Dept Manager for System Architecture, Performance and Algorithms
Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems Redondo Beach, CA
Vivek Saxena
Dr. Vivek Saxena
Founder & Managing Director
Advisory Aerospace OSC 14525 Highway 7, Suite 345 Minnetonka MN 55345
Niederluecke smiling
Lawyer, Shareholder
Frederikson & Byron P.A.