Academic and Administrative Staff

For information about UMTYMP classes and entrance exams, please email instead of individual people on this page.

Sharon Carter Photo
Sharon Carter
UMTYMP & Enrichment Coordinator
Kevin Charles Photo
Kevin Charles
Academic Technology Developer, Doenet Project Manager
Shelley Kandola Photo
Assistant Director and Lecturer
Jodin Morey Photo
Assistant Professor of Mathematics (Postdoctoral Position)
Jacqueline Noel Photo
Jacqueline Noel
Recruitment and External Relations
Duane Nykamp Photo
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Director of Strategic Initiatives
Jonathan Rogness Photo
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Director of Educational Programs & UMTYMP
Derek Washington Photo
Derek Washington
Center Manager
Mike Weimerskirch Photo
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Director of Educational Innovation

And we remember our friend and Academic Technologist Stan Pride. Thanks for everything, Stan.

Expand all

Previous MathCEP Postdocs (2012--Present) and Current Institution

Kris Hollingsworth, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Alexis Johnson, Data Scientist at SkySync

Anila Yadavalli, Mount Tamalpais College

Kathryn McCormick, Cal State Long Beach

Melissa Lynn, Gustavus Adolphus College

Kaitlin Hill, Wake Forest University

Lauren DeDieu, University of Calgary

Julie Rana, Lawrence University

Bevin Maultsby, North Carolina State University

Daniel Schultheis, Smith College

Jane Butterfield, University of Victoria

David Clark, Grand Valley State University