Summer Program 2018

The Midwest Nano Infrastructure Corridor hosted our third annual 2D Materials Summer Program on June 4-5, 2018.

Video sessions from the program can be found below. The workshop schedule is also available.

2D Materials Devices
Aaron Franklin, Duke University

2D Materials Theory
Eugene Mele, University of Pennsylvania

2D Materials Defects
Abhay Pasupathy Narayan, Columbia University

2D Materials Biosensors
Charlie Johnson, University of Pennsylvania

2D Materials Growth
Joshua Robinson, Pennsylvania State University

2D Materials Spintronics
Roland Kawakami, Ohio State University

2D Materials Polaritons
Vinod Menon, The City College of New York

2D Materials Metasurfaces
Juan Sebastian Gomez Diaz, University of California Davis