ISyE Spring 2024 Awards Luncheon

A celebration to honor our 2023-2024 scholarships and awards recipients

The Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering is celebrating the recipients of this year's undergraduate scholarship at the 2024 Spring Awards Luncheon.

Awards and Recipients:

ISyE Community Scholarship - Sophia Han and Junehyun Lee

Mahendra Bakshi – Sant Ram Arora Memorial Scholarship - Patricija Freiberga

Dr. Alan L. Eliason Undergraduate Achievement in ISyE Award - Eliza Bohart, Jonathan Cubero, Adrika Dasgupta, Abigail Donaldson, Joshua Ichen, Kara Olander, Nicholas Reynolds, Connor Salsbury, Tina Son, Alexis Triebold

Learn more about these awards

Events Photos

Start date
Friday, April 5, 2024, Noon
End date
Friday, April 5, 2024, 1:30 p.m.