Students

         
Name Status Department Email Research Group
Syed Istiyak Ahmed PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering ahme0415@umn.edu Kimberly Hill
Andrew Arsenault MS Student Mechanical Engineering arsen022@umn.edu Jiarong Hong
Hongfan Cao PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences cao00137@umn.edu Peter Kang
Xiating Chen PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering chen7090@umn.edu Xue Feng
Zih-Yin Chen PhD Student Mechanical Engineering chen6562@umn.edu Sungyon Lee
Katherine Cloherty Undergraduate Jr. Engineer Trainee clohe004@umn.edu Ben Erickson
Jingxuan Deng PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences deng0237@umn.edu Peter Kang
Matilde Pratas Fernandes Undergraduate Applied Group prata023@umn.edu Matt Lueker
Tyler Fulghum PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences fulgh019@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Noah Gallagher Undergraduate Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering galla444@umn.edu John Gulliver
Lun Gao PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering gaoxx996@umn.edu Ardeshir Ebtehaj
Peter Hartford Undergraduate Mechanical Engineering hartf055@umn.edu Jiarong Hong
Ruichen He PhD Student Mechanical Engineering he000239@umn.edu Jiarong Hong
Sida He PhD Student Mechanical Engineering hexxx781@umn.edu Lian Shen
Shih-Hsun Huang PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering huan2171@umn.edu Kimberly Hill
Nilay Iscen PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences iscen001@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Charles Jirik Undergraduate Jr. Engineer Trainee jirik052@umn.edu Ben Erickson
Jabari Jones PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences jone2176@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Mariel Jones PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering jones3247@umn.edu Xue Feng
Jonathan Juten Undergraduate Jr. Engineer Trainee juten014@umn.edu Ben Erickson
Divya Kumawat MS Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering kumaw002@umn.edu Ardeshir Ebtehaj
Jiyong Lee PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering lee02291@umn.edu Michele Guala
Woonghee Lee PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences lee02042@umn.edu Peter Kang
Thomas Lenz Undergraduate Jr. Engineer Trainee lenz0171@umn.edu Ben Erickson
Jiaqi Li PhD Student Mechanical Engineering li001334@umn.edu Jiarong Hong
Ming Li PhD Student Mechanical Engineering lixx1560@umn.edu Lian Shen
Yuan Li PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering li002413@umn.edu Judy Yang
Peter Mitchell Undergraduate Earth and Environmental Sciences mitc0560@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Sam Nguyen Undergraduate Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering nguy3977@umn.edu Judy Yang
Kehinde Ogundeji Undergraduate SAFL IT ogund009@umn.edu IT
Mohammadali Olyaei PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering olyae0018@umn.edu Ardeshir Ebtehaj
Huan Peng PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences peng0420@umn.edu Peter Kang
Shanti Penprase PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences penpr001@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Reyhaneh Rahimi PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering rahim035@umn.edu Ardeshir Ebtehaj
Ziyan Ren PhD Student Mechanical Engineering ren00115@umn.edu Lian Shen
June Sayers M.S. Student Earth and Environmental Sciences sayer015@umn.edu Crystal Ng
Tanner Schubert Undergraduate Jr. Engineer Trainee schub135@umn.edu Ben Erickson
Brandon Sloan PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering sloan91@umn.edu Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Michele Guala
Vinicius Taguchi PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering taguc006@umn.edu John Gulliver
Sagar Tamang PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering taman011@umn.edu Ardeshir Ebtehaj
Jackie Taylor PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tayl1562@umn.edu Miki Hondzo
Nick Tecca PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tecca001@umn.edu John Gulliver
Amy Tinklenberg PhD Student Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics tinkl014@umn.edu Filippo Coletti
Katherine Tomaska Undergraduate Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering tomas098@umn.edu Judy Yang
Sajad Vahedizade PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering vahed005@umn.edu Ardeshir Ebtehaj
Jimmy Wood PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences wood1466@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Maximillian Van Wyk de Vries PhD Student Earth and Environmental Sciences vanwy048@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Tor Viren PhD Student Mechanical Engineering viren019@umn.edu Lian Shen
Guanju Wei PhD Student Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering wei00235@umn.edu Judy Yang
Josie Welsh Undergraduate Earth and Environmental Sciences welsh162@umn.edu Andy Wickert
Jie Wu PhD Student Mechanical Engineering wuxx1417@umn.edu Lian Shen
Chi Xu PhD Student Mechanical Engineering xu000428@umn.edu Jiarong Hong
Jordan Yadong Zeng PhD Student Mechanical Engineering zengx372@umn.edu Lian Shen
Kenneth Yee MS Student Mechanical Engineering yeexx086@umn.edu Jiarong Hong