Research Staff

Name Title Research Group Email Phone Number
Michael Ament Post-doctoral Researcher Feng mrament@umn.edu  
Eric Barefoot Post-doctoral Researcher Wickert barefoot@umn.edu  
Nathaniel Bristow Post-doctoral Researcher Hong brist102@umn.edu  
Tiara Burton Researcher A.Erickson burto288@umn.edu  
Dick Christopher Researcher 5   chris034@umn.edu 612-624-4272
Christopher Ellis Senior Research Associate   ellis005@umn.edu 612-624-4447
Ben Erickson Laboratory Research Coordinator   erick089@umn.edu 612-624-3941
Andy Erickson Research Associate   eric0706@umn.edu  
Chris Feist Associate Engineer   feist020@umn.edu  
Linyue Gao Post-doctoral Associate Hong gao00274@umn.edu  
William Xuanting Hao Post-doctoral Associate Shen haoxx081@umn.edu  
Hima Hassenruck-Gudipati Post-doctoral Associate Wickert himahg@umn.edu  
William Herb Research Associate Stefan herb0003@umn.edu 612-624-5147
Matt Hernick Associate Engineer   hern0122@umn.edu 612-624-3930
Ben Janke Research Associate   janke024@umn.edu 612-625-1707
Jun Song Kim Post-doctoral Associate Kang kim00679@umn.edu  
Monica Kinny Researcher A.Erickson fish0125@umn.edu  
Jessica Kozarek Research Associate, OSL Manager   jkozarek@umn.edu 612-624-4679
Kathryn Kramarczuk Researcher 1 Gulliver krama024@umn.edu  
Tianyi Li Post-doctoral Researcher Shen lixx4473@umn.edu  
Han Liu Post-doctoral Associate Shen liux3790@umn.edu  
Min Liu Post-doctoral Associate Kang liumin@umn.edu  
Matthew Lueker Associate Engineer   luek0004@umn.edu 612-626-3058
Chris Milliren Associate Engineer   milli079@umn.edu 612-626-8248
Poornima Natarajan Research Associate Gulliver pnataraj@umn.edu  
Erik Noren Engineering Tech   enoren@umn.edu  
Aaron Potkay Post-doctoral Researcher Feng potka002@umn.edu  
Andrew Riesgraf Researcher   riesg029@umn.edu  
Jorge San Juan Blanco Post-doctoral Engineer Yang jsanjuan@umn.edu  
Jagmohan Singh Post-doctoral Researcher Shen sing0673@umn.edu  
Rajneesh Singh Post-doctoral Associate Gulliver sing0881@umn.edu  
Erik Steen Associate Engineer   emsteen@umn.edu 612-624-6283
Jim Tucker Engineer   tucke041@umn.edu 612-625-0678
Anqing Xuan Post-doctoral Researcher Shen xuanx004@umn.edu