Research Staff

Name Title Research Group Email Phone Number
Tim Berk Post-doctoral Researcher Coletti tberk@umn.edu  
Austin Chadwick Post-doctoral Researcher Paola achadwick@umn.edu  
Yiling Chen Researcher Gulliver chen5704@umn.edu  
Dick Christopher Researcher 5   chris034@umn.edu 612-624-4272
Bingqing Deng Post-doctoral Associate Shen bdeng@umn.edu  
Christopher Ellis Senior Research Associate   ellis005@umn.edu 612-624-4447
Ben Erickson Laboratory Research Coordinator   erick089@umn.edu 612-624-3941
Andy Erickson Research Associate   eric0706@umn.edu  
Chris Feist Associate Engineer   feist020@umn.edu  
Melissa Friese Researcher Gulliver fries190@umn.edu  
Linyue Gao Post-doctoral Associate Hong gao00274@umn.edu  
Amirreza Ghasemi Post-doctoral Researcher Hill ghase018@umn.edu  
William Xuanting Hao Post-doctoral Associate Shen haoxx081@umn.edu  
William Herb Research Associate Stefan herb0003@umn.edu 612-624-5147
Matt Hernick Associate Engineer   hern0122@umn.edu 612-624-3930
Ben Janke Research Associate   janke024@umn.edu 612-625-1707
Jun Song Kim Post-doctoral Associate Kang kim00679@umn.edu  
Jessica Kozarek Research Associate, OSL Manager   jkozarek@umn.edu 612-624-4679
Han Liu Post-doctoral Associate Shen liux3790@umn.edu  
Matthew Lueker Associate Engineer   luek0004@umn.edu 612-626-3058
Chris Milliren Associate Engineer   milli079@umn.edu 612-626-8248
Poornima Natarajan Research Associate Gulliver pnataraj@umn.edu  
Nam Nguyen Researcher Gulliver nguy2786@umn.edu  
Alec Petersen Post-doctoral Researcher Coletti pet00105@umn.edu  
Jagmohan Singh Post-doctoral Researcher Shen sing0673@umn.edu  
Erik Steen Associate Engineer   emsteen@umn.edu 612-624-6283
Jim Tucker Engineer   tucke041@umn.edu 612-625-0678
Anqing Xuan Post-doctoral Researcher Shen xuanx004@umn.edu