CEMS Graduate Students

M Logo Painted on Mall Lawn
Name Email Advisors
Demetra Adrahtas adrah001@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie, Kevin Dorfman
Satyam Anand anand126@umn.edu Xiang Cheng, Stefano Martiniani
Aamir Ansari ansar071@umn.edu  
Kaylee Barr barr0518@umn.edu Theresa Reineke, Frank Bates
Brian Bayer bayer116@umn.edu Aditya Bhan, Peter Bruggeman
Marisa Bazzi bazzi006@umn.edu Victor Barocas
Parth Bhide bhide014@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Spencer Bingham spensair@umn.edu Alon McCormick (he /him), Lee Penn (they/them)
Paul Blanchard blanc387@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Brauer, Sophie braue201@umn.edu  
Brady Bresnahan bresn047@umn.edu David Poerschke
Logan Case case0234@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman, Frank Bates
Rohan Chakraborty chakr159@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Chun-Kai Chang chan1843@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Li-Hsuan Chang chan2007@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Vipul Chaturvedi chatu013@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Anshul Chawla chawl029@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman, Frank Bates, David Morse
Jialiang Chen chen5612@umn.edu David Flannigan, Chris Leighton
Chen, Kexin chen7545@umn.edu  
Pengyu Chen chen6580@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Yicong Chen chen6587@umn.edu Bethanie Stadler
Justin Cheng cheng316@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Saumil Chheda chhed008@umn.edu Laura Gagliardi, Ilja Siepmann
Atharva Chikhalikar chikh003@umn.edu David Poerschke
Sooho Choo choo0021@umn.edu  
Rashmi Choudhary choud140@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Juil Chung choo0021@umn.edu  
Clara Ciutara ciuta004@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Ryan Collanton colla075@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Nolan Concannon conca014@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Bryan Cote cote0058@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
McKenzie Coughlin cough094@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Adelyn Crabtree crabt046@umn.edu Ben Hackel, Frank Bates
Zach Cresswell cress052@umn.edu Jianping Wang
Wyatt Curtis curti477@umn.edu David Flannigan
Rajat Daga daga0011@umn.edu  
Suvam Das das00011@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Andrew DeRuiter derui017@umn.edu  
Harman Dewantoro dewan055@umn.edu  
John Dewey dewe0048@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Gabriela Diaz Gorbea diaz0276@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Frank Bates
Hannah Dietrich dietr131@umn.edu  
Shivi Dixit dixit064@umn.edu  
Daniel Du ddu00001@umn.edu David Flannigan
Paulina Eberts ebert105@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Ela Engen engen165@umn.edu David Flannigan
Joseph Esposito espos038@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Zi-Ting Feng feng0273@umn.edu  
Andrew Feyo feyox002@umn.edu Tim Lodge
Shannon Flanary flana073@umn.edu Victor Barocas
Andrew Frederickson frede598@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Alptekin Aksan
Wyatt Gassaway gassa005@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Sallye Gathmann gathm005@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, C. Daniel Frisbie
Zachary Gdowski gdows001@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa, Frank Bates
Dipanjan Ghosh ghosh135@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Supriya Ghosh ghosh115@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan, Michael Tsapatsis
Eeshani Godbole godbo043@umn.edu David Poerschke
Joshua Goetze goetz344@umn.edu  
Varun Gopal gopal145@umn.edu  
Sahithi Gorthy gorth005@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Christian Grimme grimm194@umn.edu Theresa Reineke
Silu Guo guo00208@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Prateek Gupta gupta807@umn.edu  
Rishabh Gupta rishabh@umn.edu Qi Zhang
Steven Hall hall2168@umn.edu Sapna Sarupria
Allison Harpel harpe472@umn.edu Bethanie Stadler
William Hartnett hartn078@umn.edu  
Joseph Hassler hassl025@umn.edu Ben Hackel, Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Matthew Hausladen hausl021@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Lorraine Francis
Siliang He he000329@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Kei Heltemes helte027@umn.edu  
Brenden Hoehn hoehn073@umn.edu  
Julia Hoffmann hoff0889@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Justin Hopkins hopki361@umn.edu  
Margaret House house331@umn.edu Cari Dutcher
Wan-Ju Hsu hsu00058@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Krishna Iyer iyer0040@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Matthew Jacob jaco2790@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Jnana Jagana jagan024@umn.edu  
Gookyeong Jeong jeong321@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Victoria Jones jone4254@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Prodromos Daoutidis
Seongjoo Jung jung0318@umn.edu Turan Birol, Paul Dauenhauer
Benjamin Kaiser kaise375@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Anusha Kamath Manjeshwar kamat086@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Deepti Kannan kanna127@umn.edu  
John Keil keil0038@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Becca Kim kim01141@umn.edu Casim Sarkar, Samira Azarin
Elijah Kipp kipp0053@umn.edu  
Bailey Klause klaus123@umn.edu  
Baiwen Kong kong0225@umn.edu  
Daniel Krajovic krajo001@umn.edu Marc Hillmyer
Grace Kresge kresg005@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Tse-Han Kuo kuo00038@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Matthew Larson lars6953@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa, Christopher Ellison
Christopher Larsson lars4647@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Maggie Lau lauxx235@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Kathleen Lauser lause017@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Choongsze Lee lee01316@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Michael Tsapatsis
Yeon Lee lee02918@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Kristen Lemke lemke177@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Michael Leyden leyde016@umn.edu Theresa Reineke
Daoyuan Li li002504@umn.edu  
Shutong Li li000269@umn.edu Turan Birol, Bharat Jalan
Xinyu Li li000022@umn.edu Aditya Bhan, Michael Tsapatsis
Shuang Liang liang822@umn.edu Jianping Wang
Thomas Lin linx0806@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Yu-Hsuan Lin lin00231@umn.edu David Poerschke
Aaron Lindsay linds573@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Jason Linn linnx112@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Hsiao-Feng Liu liu01437@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Kaida Liu liu01485@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Pang-Hsiao Liu liu01908@umn.edu  
Betty Liu liu01487@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Kristine Loh loh00014@umn.edu Vivian Ferry, Uwe Kortshagen
Kimberly Lopez-Zepeda lope0375@umn.edu  
Patrick Lown lownx003@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Min Lu lu000142@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Yen-An Lu lu000285@umn.edu Qi Zhang, Wei-Shou Hu
Zixue Ma ma000052@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Benjamin Magruder magru018@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Erin Maines maine030@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Theresa Reineke
Sushmita Majumder majum035@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Isaac Mastalski masta062@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Zachary McAllister mcall156@umn.edu  
Eleanor Mayes mayes030@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Meghan McCann mccan234@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Patrick McCauley mccau147@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese, Satish Kumar
Charles McCutcheon mccut045@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Frank Bates
Nikolaos Memmos memmo007@umn.edu David Odde
Isadora Kucera menez019@umn.edu  
Ninad Mhatre mhatr016@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Ilias Mitrai mitra047@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Anahita Mobaseri mobas007@umn.edu  
Pranati Mondkar mondk001@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Tim Lodge
Jared Moody moody055@umn.edu Chris Hogan, Christopher Ellison
Annie Moorhead moorh030@umn.edu Lorraine Francis
Pedram Motallebnejad motal005@umn.edu Samira Azarin
Andreas Mueller muel0467@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa, Frank Bates
Praveen Muralikrishnan mural101@umn.edu  
Sreejith Nair nair0074@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Janani Narayan naray102@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Wei-Shou Hu
Calvin Nazareth nazar088@umn.edu  
Christopher Neal c-neal@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Gunnar Nelson nel00946@umn.edu Uwe Kortshagen, Ognjen Ilic
Huy Nguyen nguy2785@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Jonathan Nguyen nguy4325@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, C. Daniel Frisbie
Gregory Nielsen niels786@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Kaavya Nimmakayala nimma019@umn.edu  
Emmanuel Onuoha onuoh010@umn.edu Alon McCormick (he /him), Paul Dauenhauer
Clive Onyango onyan021@umn.edu  
Evgeny Pakhomenko pakho004@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Yutong Pang pang0049@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Chance Parrish parri150@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Roshan Ashokbhai Patel patel658@umn.edu Matthew Neurock, Michael Tsapatsis
Swanand Pawar pawar034@umn.edu Jeff Derby
Xiayu Peng peng0254@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Emma Pettit petti259@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Thu Phan phanx247@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Mayuri Kiran Porwal porwa001@umn.edu Theresa Reineke, Christopher Ellison
William Postiglione post0127@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Prerna Prerna prern003@umn.edu  
Yiming Qiao qiao0017@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Eric Rachita rachi019@umn.edu  
Rishi Raj raj00027@umn.edu  
Maya Ramamurthy mayaram@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Justin Ramberger rambe070@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Meenal Rathi rathi043@umn.edu  
Tushar Rathi rathi023@umn.edu Qi Zhang
Shivang Rawat rawat022@umn.edu Stefano Martiniani
Neil Razdan razda005@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Kaylie Richard rich1887@umn.edu Casim Sarkar
Benjamin Riley riley718@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis, Qi Zhang
Benjamin Robertson robe2030@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Benjamin Rudzinski rudzi013@umn.edu  
Ali Sattari satta014@umn.edu  
Moujhuri Sau sau00001@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Kevin Schmalbach schma174@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Zachary Schmitz schm3963@umn.edu Ben Hackel, Stefano Martiniani
Sarah Seeger seege077@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman, Tim Lodge
Nikhil Sethia sethi045@umn.edu Cari Dutcher, John Bischof
Jay Shah shah0740@umn.edu  
Zhengyuan Shen shenx422@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann, Tim Lodge
Saurabh Shenvi Usgaonkar shenv002@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Satish Kumar
Kaicheng Shi shixx733@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Jane Shi shi00020@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Aaron Shih shih0048@umn.edu Stefano Martiniani
Nathan Sidhu sidhu016@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Matthew Simons simo0642@umn.edu Aditya Bhan, Laura Gagliardi
Ramanish Singh singh891@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Shreya Singh sing0840@umn.edu  
Jimmy Soeherman soehe001@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Mayank Tanwar tanwa008@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Naomi Trampe tramp037@umn.edu  
Daniel Tresnak tresn001@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Mauricio De Leo trevi083@umn.edu  
Tristan Truttmann trutt009@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Sarah Tu tu000007@umn.edu Uwe Kortshagen
Katherine Vaidya vaidy105@umn.edu  
Joseph Vallin valli011@umn.edu Samira Azarin
Cain Valtierrez-Gaytan valti009@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Shivasheesh Varshney varsh022@umn.edu  
Harish Venkatachalapathy venka166@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Koen Verrijt verri010@umn.edu David Poerschke
Amartya Viravalli virav003@umn.edu  
Amber Walton alwalton@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, C. Daniel Frisbie
Hanchu Wang wang8439@umn.edu Qi Zhang, Prodromos Daoutidis
Ziwei "Rocky" Wang wang4864@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Tyler Weinstein weins167@umn.edu  
Joanna White whit3118@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Simon Willis will6850@umn.edu David Flannigan
Blake Wolf wolfx635@umn.edu Jianping Wang
Yuxiao Wu wuxx0586@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Jiazhen Xu xu000461@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Fan Yang yang6477@umn.edu Turan Birol
Szu-Ming Yang yang5421@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Benjamin Yeh yeh00017@umn.edu Laura Gagliardi, Aditya Bhan
Morgan Yount yount024@umn.edu David Flannigan
Yueh-Cheng Yu yu000513@umn.edu David Poerschke
Aristotle Zervoudakis zervo005@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Bo Zhang zhan5777@umn.edu Tim Lodge, Frank Bates
Chengjian Zhang zhan5641@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, Uwe Kortshagen
Diana Zhang dyzhang@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Qiuge Zhang zhan4595@umn.edu Casim Sarkar, Samira Azarin
Yi Johnny Zhang zhan5882@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Youchi Zhang zhan8020@umn.edu  
Yue Zhao zhao1661@umn.edu  
He Zhu zhu00336@umn.edu Turan Birol
Aristotelis Zografos zogra005@umn.edu Frank Bates, Marc Hillmyer