CEMS Graduate Students

M Logo Painted on Mall Lawn
Name Email Advisors
Demetra Adrahtas adrah001@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman, C. Daniel Frisbie
Daniel Alves Heinze alves027@umn.edu Nathan Mara, David Poerschke
Satyam Anand anand126@umn.edu Xiang Cheng, Stefano Martiniani
Aditya Banerji baner123@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Kaylee Barr barr0518@umn.edu Frank Bates, Theresa Reineke
Brian Bayer bayer116@umn.edu Aditya Bhan, Peter Bruggeman
Marisa Bazzi bazzi006@umn.edu Victor Barocas
Parth Bhide bhide014@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Spencer Bingham spensair@umn.edu Alon McCormick (he /him), Lee Penn
Paul Blanchard blanc387@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Brady Bresnahan bresn047@umn.edu David Poerschke
Logan Case case0234@umn.edu Frank Bates, Kevin Dorfman
Rohan Chakraborty chakr159@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Chun-Kai Chang chan1843@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Li-Hsuan Chang chan2007@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Vasileios Charitatos chari011@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Vipul Chaturvedi chatu013@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Anshul Chawla chawl029@umn.edu Frank Bates, Kevin Dorfman, David Morse
Jialiang Chen chen5612@umn.edu David Flannigan, Chris Leighton
Pengyu Chen chen6580@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Yicong Chen chen6587@umn.edu Bethanie Stadler
Justin Cheng cheng316@umn.edu Bill Gerberich, Nathan Mara
Guo Kang Cheong cheon030@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Saumil Chheda chhed008@umn.edu Laura Gagliardi, Ilja Siepmann, Laura Gagliardi
Atharva Chikhalikar chikh003@umn.edu David Poerschke
Rashmi Choudhary choud140@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Clara Ciutara ciuta004@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Ryan Collanton colla075@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Nolan Concannon conca014@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Bryan Cote cote0058@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Mckenzie Coughlin cough094@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Adelyn Crabtree crabt046@umn.edu Frank Bates, Ben Hackel
Zach Cresswell cress052@umn.edu Jianping Wang
Wyatt Curtis curti477@umn.edu David Flannigan
Suvam Das das00011@umn.edu Ben Hackel
John Dewey dewe0048@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Gabriela Diaz Gorbea diaz0276@umn.edu Frank Bates, Christopher Ellison
Daniel Du ddu00001@umn.edu David Flannigan
Paulina Eberts ebert105@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Ela Engen engen165@umn.edu David Flannigan
Joseph Esposito espos038@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Shannon Flanary flana073@umn.edu Victor Barocas
Andrew Frederickson frede598@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Alptekin Aksan
Wyatt Gassaway gassa005@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Sallye Gathmann gathm005@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, C. Daniel Frisbie
Zachary Gdowski gdows001@umn.edu Frank Bates, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Dipanjan Ghosh ghosh135@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Sohan Ghosh ghosh171@umn.edu  
Supriya Ghosh ghosh115@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan, Michael Tsapatsis
Ryan Gnabasik gnaba001@umn.edu David Flannigan
Eeshani Godbole godbo043@umn.edu David Poerschke
Alexander Golinski golin010@umn.edu Ben Hackel, Stefano Martiniani
Sahithi Gorthy gorth005@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Christian Grimme grimm194@umn.edu Theresa Reineke
Silu Guo guo00208@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Rishabh Gupta rishabh@umn.edu Qi Zhang
Besha Gutama gutam005@umn.edu  
Xudong Hang hangx102@umn.edu Jianping Wang
Allison Harpel harpe472@umn.edu Bethanie Stadler
Joseph Hassler hassl025@umn.edu Frank Bates, Ben Hackel, Tim Lodge
Matthew Hausladen hausl021@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Lorraine Francis
Siliang He he000329@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Julia Hoffmann hoff0889@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Margaret House house331@umn.edu Cari Dutcher
Wan-Ju Hsu hsu00058@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Krishna Iyer iyer0040@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Matthew Jacob jaco2790@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Gookyeong Jeong jeong321@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Krystopher Jochem joche002@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, C. Daniel Frisbie
Victoria Jones jone4254@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Prodromos Daoutidis
Seongjoo Jung jung0318@umn.edu Turan Birol, Paul Dauenhauer
Benjamin Kaiser kaise375@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Anusha Kamath Manjeshwar kamat086@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Shashank Kamdar kamda008@umn.edu Xiang Cheng, Lorraine Francis
Michael Karavolias karav007@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
John Keil keil0038@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Becca Kim kim01141@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Panayiotis Kolliopoulos kolli060@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Yangming Kou kouxx036@umn.edu Xiang Cheng, Chris Macosko
Daniel Krajovic krajo001@umn.edu Marc Hillmyer
Grace Kresge kresg005@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Gaurav Kumar kumar385@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Michael Tsapatsis
Tse-Han Kuo kuo00038@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Tiffany Lam lamxx347@umn.edu Samira Azarin
Matthew Larson lars6953@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Christopher Larsson lars4647@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Maggie Lau lauxx235@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Kathleen Lauser lause017@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Choongsze Lee lee01316@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Michael Tsapatsis
Yeon Lee lee02918@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Zion Lee leex8184@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Kristen Lemke lemke177@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Michael Leyden leyde016@umn.edu Theresa Reineke
Hongshi Li lixx3329@umn.edu Jianping Wang
Shutong Li li000269@umn.edu Turan Birol, Bharat Jalan
Xinyu Li li000022@umn.edu Aditya Bhan, Michael Tsapatsis
Shuang Liang liang822@umn.edu Jianping Wang
Thomas Lin linx0806@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Yu-Hsuan Lin lin00231@umn.edu David Poerschke
Aaron Lindsay linds573@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Jason Linn linnx112@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Betty Liu liu01487@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Hsiao-Feng Liu liu01437@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Kaida Liu liu01485@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Kristine Loh loh00014@umn.edu Vivian Ferry, Uwe Kortshagen
Patrick Lown lownx003@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Min Lu lu000142@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Yen-An Lu lu000285@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu, Qi Zhang
Xiaochen Ma ma000158@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, C. Daniel Frisbie
Zixue Ma ma000052@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Benjamin Magruder magru018@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Erin Maines maine030@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Theresa Reineke
Sushmita Majumder majum035@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Vineet Maliekkal malie001@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Matthew Neurock
George Markou marko078@umn.edu Casim Sarkar
Isaac Mastalski masta062@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Eleanor Mayes mayes030@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Meghan McCann mccan234@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Patrick McCauley mccau147@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese, Satish Kumar
Charles McCutcheon mccut045@umn.edu Frank Bates, Christopher Ellison
Nikolaos Memmos memmo007@umn.edu David Odde
Ninad Mhatre mhatr016@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Yuheng Miao miao0038@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Marc Hillmyer
Anushrut Mishra mishr153@umn.edu Laura Gagliardi
Ilias Mitrai mitra047@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Pranati Mondkar mondk001@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Tim Lodge
Jared Moody moody055@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Chris Hogan
Annie Moorhead moorh030@umn.edu Lorraine Francis
Pedram Motallebnejad motal005@umn.edu Samira Azarin
Andreas Mueller muel0467@umn.edu Frank Bates, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Ankita Naik naikx062@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Sreejith Nair nair0074@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Janani Narayan naray102@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Wei-Shou Hu
Christopher Neal c-neal@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Gunnar Nelson nel00946@umn.edu Uwe Kortshagen, Ognjen Ilic
Huy Nguyen nguy2785@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Jonathan Nguyen nguy4325@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, C. Daniel Frisbie
Gregory Nielsen niels786@umn.edu Ben Hackel
William Nunn nunnx029@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Emmanuel Onuoha onuoh010@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Alon McCormick (he /him)
Pavlos Pachidis pachi004@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Evgeny Pakhomenko pakho004@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Matthew Palys palys003@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Sanshui Pan pan00003@umn.edu Frank Bates, Christopher Ellison
Vincent Pang pangx141@umn.edu Frank Bates, Lorraine Francis
Yutong Pang pang0049@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Chance Parrish parri150@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Roshan Ashokbhai Patel patel658@umn.edu Matthew Neurock, Ilja Siepmann, Michael Tsapatsis
Swanand Pawar pawar034@umn.edu Jeff Derby
Xiayu Peng peng0254@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Emma Pettit petti259@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Thu Phan phanx247@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Mayuri Kiran Porwal porwa001@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Theresa Reineke
William Postiglione post0127@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Gregorius Pradipta pradi003@umn.edu Xiang Cheng, Satish Kumar
Yiming Qiao qiao0017@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Maya Ramamurthy mayaram@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Justin Ramberger rambe070@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Tushar Rathi rathi023@umn.edu Qi Zhang
Shivang Rawat rawat022@umn.edu Stefano Martiniani
Neil Razdan razda005@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Kristin Recinto recin008@umn.edu  
Kaylie Richard rich1887@umn.edu Casim Sarkar
Benjamin Riley riley718@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis, Qi Zhang
Benjamin Robertson robe2030@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
John Roerig roeri049@umn.edu Jeff Derby
Moujhuri Sau sau00001@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Kevin Schmalbach schma174@umn.edu Bill Gerberich, Nathan Mara
Zachary Schmitz schm3963@umn.edu Ben Hackel, Stefano Martiniani
Sarah Seeger seege077@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman, Tim Lodge
Nikhil Sethia sethi045@umn.edu Cari Dutcher, John Bischof
Zhengyuan Shen shenx422@umn.edu Tim Lodge, Ilja Siepmann
Saurabh Shenvi Usgaonkar shenv002@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Satish Kumar
Kaicheng Shi shixx733@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Jane Shi shi00020@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Aaron Shih shih0048@umn.edu Stefano Martiniani
Nathan Sidhu sidhu016@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Matthew Simons simo0642@umn.edu Aditya Bhan, Laura Gagliardi
Ramanish Singh singh891@umn.edu Ilja Siepmann
Ian Slauch slauc001@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Jimmy Soeherman soehe001@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Ting-Pi Sun sunx0582@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Mayank Tanwar tanwa008@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Daniel Tresnak tresn001@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Tristan Truttmann trutt009@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Sarah Tu tu000007@umn.edu Uwe Kortshagen
Joseph Vallin valli011@umn.edu Samira Azarin
Cain Valtierrez-Gaytan valti009@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Elisah Vandenbussche vand0837@umn.edu David Flannigan
Harish Venkatachalapathy venka166@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Koen Verrijt verri010@umn.edu David Poerschke
Amber Walton alwalton@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, C. Daniel Frisbie
En Wang wang5412@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Hanchu Wang wang8439@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis, Qi Zhang
Ziwei "Rocky" Wang wang4864@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Joanna White whit3118@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Devin Williamson will3626@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Simon Willis will6850@umn.edu David Flannigan
Yuxiao Wu wuxx0586@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Hongyun Xu xuxx0975@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Jiazhen Xu xu000461@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Fan Yang yang6477@umn.edu Turan Birol
Szu-Ming Yang yang5421@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Benjamin Yeh yeh00017@umn.edu Aditya Bhan, Laura Gagliardi
Morgan Yount yount024@umn.edu David Flannigan
Yueh-Cheng Yu yu000513@umn.edu David Poerschke
Aristotle Zervoudakis zervo005@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Bo Zhang zhan5777@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Chengjian Zhang zhan5641@umn.edu Lorraine Francis, Uwe Kortshagen
Diana Zhang dyzhang@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Qiuge Zhang zhan4595@umn.edu Samira Azarin, Casim Sarkar
Yichao Zhang zhan5195@umn.edu David Flannigan
Yi Johnny Zhang zhan5882@umn.edu Chris Leighton
He Zhu zhu00336@umn.edu Turan Birol
Aristotelis Zografos zogra005@umn.edu Frank Bates, Marc Hillmyer
Yixu Zong zongx029@umn.edu Nathan Mara, Sun, Calvin