Staff

Northrup Mall With Green Grass
Name Email Phone Office Title
Dak Aldrich dak@umn.edu 612/626-0712 103 Amundson Hall IT End User Support
Jo Belvedere belve003@umn.edu 612/626-9509 205 Amundson Hall IPrime Executive Assistant
Courtney Billing cbilling@umn.edu 612/626-9501 105 Walter Library Director of External Relations
Eric Braam broa0036@umn.edu 612/626-0635 101 Amundson Hall Marketing & Communications Professional
Ted Butler tbutler@umn.edu 612/626-5974 151G Amundson Hall Chief Administrator/Finance Manager
Phil Engen engen@umn.edu 612/626-0798 433 Amundson Hall MRSEC Education and Outreach Director
Chris Fruzyna fruzy005@umn.edu 612/625-5386 151F Amundson Hall Payroll Coordinator
Gayle Gabrielski gabr0074@umn.edu 612/624-0836 333 Amundson Hall Deputy Administrator
David Giles giles002@umn.edu 612/625-0880 449 Amundson Hall Director, Polymer Characterization Facility
Kacey Gregerson kgregers@umn.edu 612/626-5762 151C Amundson Hall Academic Adviser for Undergrads
Jenny Harris harrisj@umn.edu 612/625-4048 151 Amundson Hall Office Support Assistant
Sarah Holewa sholewa@umn.edu 612/301-2417 151H Amundson Hall HR Professional
Philip Jensen pjensen@umn.edu 612/625-9075 354 Amundson Hall Associate Program Director
Dan McDonald mcdo0486@umn.edu 612/624-2557 103C Amundson Hall Info Tech Specialist Supervisor
Stephanie Pedersen pedersen@umn.edu 612/625-4356 151S Amundson Hall Research Finance Professional
Julie Prince princ004@umn.edu 612/625-0382 235 Amundson Hall Graduate Program Coordinator
Asheesh Shukla shukl096@umn.edu 612/625-0717 301 Amundson Hall Polymer Characterization & Processing Facility Manager
CJ Stone stone094@umn.edu 612/624-5763 347 Amundson Hall Grant Prop Coord/Software Sup
Ann Tran tranx047@umn.edu 612/624-5295 151J Amundson Hall Accountant I
Daniel Williams willi037@umn.edu 612/625-4877 151L Amundson Hall Purchasing Coordinator
Lisa Wissbaum wissbaum@umn.edu 612/626-0713 435 Amundson Hall MRSEC Managing Director
Becky Wyatt huntx043@umn.edu 612/625-4071 151K Amundson Hall Finance Professional 3 Supervisor