Staff

Northrup Mall With Green Grass
Name Email Phone Office Title
Dak Aldrich dak@umn.edu 612/626-0712 103 Amundson Hall IT End User Support
Jo Belvedere belve003@umn.edu 612/626-9509 205 Amundson Hall IPrime Executive Assistant
Courtney Billing cbilling@umn.edu 612/626-9501 105 Walter Library Director of External Relations
Ted Butler tbutler@umn.edu 612/626-5974 151G Amundson Hall Chief Administrator/Finance Manager
Crystal Dyer dyerx097@umn.edu 612/624-3636 170 Amundson Hall Research Specialist
Phil Engen engen@umn.edu 612/626-0798 433 Amundson Hall MRSEC Education and Outreach Director
Chris Fruzyna fruzy005@umn.edu 612/625-5386 151F Amundson Hall Payroll Coordinator
Gayle Gabrielski gabr0074@umn.edu 612/624-0836 333 Amundson Hall Faculty Affairs and External Relations Coordinator
David Giles giles002@umn.edu 612/625-0880 449 Amundson Hall Director, Polymer Characterization Facility
Kacey Gregerson kgregers@umn.edu 612/626-5762 151C Amundson Hall Academic Adviser for Undergrads
Jenny Harris harrisj@umn.edu 612/625-0054 151 Amundson Hall Office Support Assistant
Sarah Holewa sholewa@umn.edu 612/301-2417 151H Amundson Hall HR Professional
Philip Jensen pjensen@umn.edu 612/625-9075 354 Amundson Hall Associate Program Director
Dan McDonald mcdo0486@umn.edu 612/624-2557 103C Amundson Hall Info Tech Specialist Supervisor
Devin Pacheco dpacheco@umn.edu 612/625-4356 151S Amundson Hall Communication Specialist
Jody Peper peper001@umn.edu 612/625-4048 151F Amundson Hall Payroll Coordinator
Julie Prince princ004@umn.edu 612/625-0382 235 Amundson Hall Graduate Program Coordinator
Zachary Pursell purse008@umn.edu   455 Amundson Hall Researcher 5
Collin Smith smit7379@umn.edu   453 Amundson Hall Researcher 2
CJ Stone stone094@umn.edu 612/624-5763 347 Amundson Hall Grant Prop Coord/Software Sup
Ann Tran tranx047@umn.edu 612/624-5295 151J Amundson Hall Accountant I
Daniel Williams willi037@umn.edu 612/625-4877 151L Amundson Hall Purchasing Coordinator
Lisa Wissbaum wissbaum@umn.edu 612/626-0713 435 Amundson Hall MRSEC Managing Director
Becky Wyatt huntx043@umn.edu 612/624-8209 None Finance Professional 3 Supervisor
Lisa Zeeb zeeb0002@umn.edu   316 Smith Chemistry - Graphic/Multimedia Comm Assoc