Graduate student award winners

2023 Graduate Awards and Fellowships

There are 14 graduate award and fellowship recipients in the School for 2021. The fellowship recipients are as follows:

Burlaga Fellowship: Reed Masek, Marianne Peterson
Goldman Summer Fellowship: Elliot Bell
Hoff Lu Summer Fellowship: Yi Huang
Larkin Summer Fellowship: Chao-Hsiang Sheu
Pepin Summer Fellowship: Alexander Criswell, Yang Yang
Voloshin Fellowship: Ting Gao

Award recipient:
Rahman Prize: Theo Jacobson