Adjunct Faculty

Name Affiliation Email
Almendinger, James Earth Sciences, UofMN-Twin Cities almen001@umn.edu
Batiza, Rodey Visiting Professor rbatiza@umn.edu
Berndt, Mike Minnesota Dept of Natural Resources mike.berndt@dnr.state.mn.us
DeLong, Stephen USGS- Visitor sdelong@usgs.gov
Engstrom, Daniel St Croix Watershed Research Station dre@umn.edu
Fayon, Annia Earth Sciences, UofMN-Twin Cities afayon@umn.edu
Foley, Jon Institute on the Environment, UofMN-Twin Cities jfoley@umn.edu
Jennings, Carrie Freshwater Society carrie@umn.edu -OR- cjennings@freshwater.org
Johnson, Robert Earth Sciences, UofMN-Twin Cities johns088@umn.edu
Larson, Phillip Geography- Minnesota State University- Mankato LARS1842@umn.edu
Martin, Robert A. Cenozoic rodent paleobiology rmartin@murraystate.edu
Mei, Shenghua Rock and Mineral Physics meixx@umn.edu
Yoo, Kyungsoo Soil, Water, and Climate kyoo@umn.edu