MDI Faculty

Below is a list of instructors in the M.S. in Medical Device Innovation (MDI) degree program. Some instructors teach in more than one program.

Looking for staff? Find them in the TLI Staff Directory.

Chuck Extrand
MDI Faculty, TLI Advisory Board
Patria Lawton Headshot 22
Director of Graduate Studies, ST Fellow, James J. Renier Chair for Security Technologies, Doctor of Education - EdD, Minnesota State University Moorhead, ST & MDI Faculty, Technological Leadership Institute
Randall Ross
MDI, MOT and ST Faculty, TLI Fellow
Mark Wehde
MDI Fellow, James J. Renier Chair for Medical Device Innovation, MDI Faculty