Emeriti

John S. Dahler
Professor Emeritus
dahle001@umn.edu

Gary R. Gray
Professor Emeritus
grgray@umn.edu

Larry L. Miller
Professor Emeritus
mille007@umn.edu

John E. Ellis
Professor Emeritus
ellis@umn.edu
(612) 625-6391
7 Smith Hall

Essie Kariv-Miller
Professor Emerita
kariv001@umn.edu

Wayland E. Noland
Professor Emeritus
nolan001@umn.edu

Harold S. Swofford Jr.
Professor Emeritus
swofford@umn.edu

Ronald "Ron" Gentry
Professor Emeritus
wrgentry@umn.edu

C. Alden Mead
Professor Emeritus
meadx005@umn.edu

Lou H. Pignolet
Professor Emeritus
pignolet@umn.edu