Graduate Student Directory

Name Research Area/Advisor Office in Tate Email
Aithala, Sanath Experimental Petrology, Hirschmann   aitha012@umn.edu
Anurag, Harsh Hydrogeology, Ng 401-05 anura003@umn.edu
Anyim, Kingsley Geodynamics, Wada 301-25 anyim001@umn.edu
Birlenbach, David Paleontology, Fox 401-15 birle001@umn.edu
Blatchford, Hannah Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier 401-25 blatc005@umn.edu
Cao, Hongfan Hydrogeology, Kang 301-25 cao00137@umn.edu
Cazanacli, Dan Sedimentology, Paola SAFL caza0002@umn.edu
Charin, Soisiri TBD, Zheng   chari018@umn.edu
Chen, Zixuan TBD, Ng   chen7452@umn.edu
Dance, Sarah TBD, Santelli & Ng   dance018@umn.edu
Deng, Jingxuan TBD, Kang   deng0237@umn.edu
Ding, Weiming Isotope Geochemistry, Zheng   ding0304@umn.edu
Doctor, Rashida Magnetism, Feinberg 401-03 docto005@umn.edu
Driebergen, Julie Paleontology, Makovicky 401-03 drieb001@umn.edu
Fernandez, Alejandro Paleoclimate, Steinman (Duluth)   ferna476@umn.edu
Fulghum, Tyler TBD, Wickert   fulgh019@umn.edu
Gilchrist, Maya Biogeochemical Cycles, Matsumoto   gilch028@umn.edu
Hamelin, Clementine Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier 401-02 hamel038@umn.edu
Hammer, Samuel TBD, Seyfried   hamme771@umn.edu
Hansen, Wyatt TBD, Edwards   hans7664@umn.edu
He, John Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier 301-25 hexxx940@umn.edu
Hein, Diede Rock & Mineral Physics, Hansen   hein0477@umn.edu
Hobart, Kathryn Institute for Rock Magnetism, Feinberg 401-01 hobar010@umn.edu
Hoffman, Noah Hydrogeology, Santelli & Ng   hoff1457@umn.edu
Horns, Sarah Hydrogeology, Kang   horns057@umn.edu
Ilgin, Bugrahan TBD, Kang   ilgin002@umn.edu
Iscen, Nilay Geomorphology, Wickert   iscen0001@umn.edu
Jacoby, Ally Elizabeth TBD, Ng   jaco2212@umn.edu
Jackson, Lynnea Paleontology, Makovicky   jack1746@umn.edu
Jones, Jabari Geomorphology, Wickert & Ito 401-03 jone2176@umn.edu
Kang, Patricia Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney 375-07 kangx691@umn.edu
Kenyon, Lindsey Geodynamics, Wada 301-25 kenyo099@umn.edu
Kramer, Jana Hydrogeology, Kang   kram0113@umn.edu
Kuether, Josh Geochemistry, Toner 301-25 kueth018@umn.edu
Lee, Hwaju Geophysics, Bezada 375-07 leex8217@umn.edu
Lee, Woonghee Hydrogeology, Kang 401-06

lee02042@umn.edu

Leprich, Dalton Geobiology, Bailey 401-01 lepri003@umn.edu
Loughlin, Nora Paleontology, Fox 401-03 lough081@umn.edu
Martin, Alice TBD, Whitney & Teyssier   mart6053@umn.edu
McDaris, John Geophysics; Education, Feinberg 401-02 mcda0030@umn.edu
McElwee, Jeremiah TBD, Wada   mcelw020@umn.edu
Meyers, Cameron Rock and Mineral Physics, Kohlstedt & Hansen 375-03 meye2100@umn.edu
Monz, Morgan Structural Geology, Hudleston 401-25 monzx001@umn.edu
Murphy, Colin TBD, Whitney & Teyssier   murp1871@umn.edu
Nehring, Adaire TBD, Hansen   nehri028@umn.edu
Nelson, Leah Hydrogeology, Ng 401-15 nel00954@umn.edu
Newville, Christine Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney 401-25 newvi017@umn.edu
Nyblade, Maddy Hydrogeology, Ng 401-05 nybla002@umn.edu
O'Hara, Patrick Hydrogeology, Ng 401-05 ohara060@umn.edu
Oliveira Ribeiro B Pereira, Rebeca Seismology, Bezada   olive390@umn.edu
Parmenter, Dylan Isotope Geochemistry, Edwards 401-02 parme045@umn.edu
Patsis, Amanda Geomicorbiology,  Santelli & Sheik (Duluth)   patsi005@umn.edu
Peng, Huan TBD, Kang   peng0420@umn.edu
Penprase, Shanti Geomorphology, Wickert 401-25 penpr001@umn.edu
Perez, Samantha Ecohydrology, Ng, Santelli   perez911@umn.edu
Pusztai, Zsuzsanna  Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Teyssier & Whitney   puszt002@umn.edu
Qin, Liyang TBD, Pospelova   qin00104@umn.edu
Radermach, Viktor Paleontology, Makovicky   rader089@umn.edu
Raia, Natalie Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney & Teyssier 401-03 raia0003@umn.edu
Rikta, Sharmin Yousuf TBD, Matsumoto   rikta001@umn.edu
Rudra, Avishek Experimental Petrology, Hirschmann 401-06 rudra009@umn.edu
Saberi, Omme (Leila) Hydrogeology, Ng 401-05 saber017@umn.edu
Sabuda, Mary Geomicrobiology, Santelli 401-15 sabud001@umn.edu
Sayers, June Hydrogeology, Ng   sayer015@umn.edu
Schneider, Emma Magnetism, Feinberg 401-03 schn0758@umn.edu
Schuler, Chris Geochemistry, Toner 401-01 schu4222@umn.edu
Shaner, Sydney Geomicrobiology, Bailey   shane094@umn.edu
Sharma, Viven Geodynamics, Wada   sharm760@umn.edu
Shea, Christopher Geomicrobiology, Steinman (Duluth)   sheax178@umn.edu
Socki, Francesca Vertebrate Paleontology, Fox 401-03 socki002@umn.edu
Son, Minyoung TBD, Makovicky   son06229@umn.edu
Tate, Bill TBD, Bezada    
Taylor, Jennifer Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Teyssier & Whitney 401-25 tayl1612@umn.edu
Teerlinck, Benjamin TBD, Bailey   teerl003@umn.edu
Van Wyk De Vries, Max Tectonic Limno-Glaciology, Wickert & Ito 301-25 vanwy048@umn.edu
Voss, Paige Rachelle TBD, Ng   voss0245@umn.edu
Wagner, Nicole Irene TBD, Hansen   wagn1231@umn.edu
Whiting, Evan Vertebrate Paleontology, Fox 401-05 whiti101@umn.edu
Wiesman, Harison Rock and Mineral Physics, Zimmerman & Kohlstedt   wiesm010@umn.edu
Winifred, Vincy Yesudian TBD, Pospelova   winif001@umn.edu
Wood, Jimmy TBD, Wickert   wood1466@umn.edu
Zhang, Yuchi TBD, Zheng   zhan8112@umn.edu
Zhu, Zhao Seismology, Bezada 301-25 zhu00064@umn.edu