Graduate Student Directory

Name Research Area/Advisor Office Email
Aithala, Sanath Experimental Petrology, Hirschmann   aitha012@umn.edu
Anurag, Harsh Hydrogeology, Ng Tate Hall, 401-05 anura003@umn.edu
Anyim, Kingsley Geodynamics, Wada Tate Hall, 301-25 anyim001@umn.edu
Birlenbach, David Paleontology, Fox Tate Hall, 401-15 birle001@umn.edu
Blatchford, Hannah Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier Tate Hall, 401-25 blatc005@umn.edu
Cao, Hongfan Hydrogeology - Kang Tate Hall, 301-25 cao00137@umn.edu
Cazanacli, Dan Sedimentology, Paola SAFL caza0002@umn.edu
Ding, Weiming Isotope Geochemistry, Zheng   ding0304@umn.edu
Doctor, Rashida Magnetism, Feinberg Tate Hall, 401-03 docto005@umn.edu
Driebergen, Julie Paleontology, Makovicky Tate Hall, 401-03 drieb001@umn.edu
Fernandez, Alejandro Paleoclimate, Steinman (Duluth)   ferna476@umn.edu
Gilchrist, Maya Biogeochemical Cycles, Matsumoto   gilch028@umn.edu
Hamelin, Clementine Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier Tate Hall, 401-02 hamel038@umn.edu
He, John Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier Tate Hall, 301-25 hexxx940@umn.edu
Hein, Diede Rock & Mineral Physics, Hansen   hein0477@umn.edu
Hobart, Kathryn Institute for Rock Magnetism, Feinberg Tate Hall, 401-01 hobar010@umn.edu
Hoffman, Noah Hydrogeology, Santelli & Ng   hoff1457@umn.edu
Horns, Sarah Hydrogeology, Kang   horns057@umn.edu
Iscen, Nilay Geomorphology, Wickert   iscen0001@umn.edu
Jackson, Lynnea Paleontology, Makovicky   jack1746@umn.edu
Jones, Jabari Geomorphology, Wickert & Ito Tate Hall, 401-03 jone2176@umn.edu
Kang, Patricia Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney Tate Hall, 375-07 kangx691@umn.edu
Kenyon, Lindsey Geodynamics, Wada Tate Hall, 301-25 kenyo099@umn.edu
Kramer, Jana Hydrogeology, Kang   kram0113@umn.edu
Kuether, Josh Geochemistry, Toner Tate Hall, 301-25 kueth018@umn.edu
Lee, Hwaju Geophysics, Bezada Tate Hall, 375-07 leex8217@umn.edu
Lee, Woonghee Hydrogeology, Kang Tate Hall, 401-06

lee02042@umn.edu

Leprich, Dalton Geobiology, Bailey Tate Hall, 401-01 lepri003@umn.edu
Loughlin, Nora Paleontology, Fox Tate Hall, 401-03 lough081@umn.edu
McDaris, John Geophysics; Education, Feinberg Tate Hall, 401-02 mcda0030@umn.edu
Meyers, Cameron Rock and Mineral Physics, Kohlstedt & Hansen Tate Hall, 375-03 meye2100@umn.edu
Monz, Morgan Structural Geology, Hudleston Tate Hall, 401-25 monzx001@umn.edu
Nelson, Leah Hydrogeology, Ng Tate Hall, 401-15 nel00954@umn.edu
Newville, Christine Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney Tate Hall, 401-25 newvi017@umn.edu
Nyblade, Maddy Hydrogeology, Ng Tate Hall, 401-05 nybla002@umn.edu
O'Hara, Patrick Hydrogeology, Ng Tate Hall, 401-05 ohara060@umn.edu
Oliveira Ribeiro B Pereira, Rebeca Seismology, Bezada   olive390@umn.edu
Parmenter, Dylan Isotope Geochemistry, Edwards Tate Hall, 401-02 parme045@umn.edu
Patsis, Amanda Geomicorbiology,  Santelli & Sheik (Duluth)   patsi005@umn.edu
Penprase, Shanti Geomorphology, Wickert Tate Hall, 401-25 penpr001@umn.edu
Perez, Samantha Ecohydrology - Ng, Santelli   perez911@umn.edu
Pusztai, Zsuzsanna  Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Teyssier & Whitney   puszt002@umn.edu
Radermach, Viktor Paleontology- Makovicky   rader089@umn.edu
Raia, Natalie Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney & Teyssier Tate Hall, 401-03 raia0003@umn.edu
Rudra, Avishek Experimental Petrology, Hirschmann Tate Hall, 401-06 rudra009@umn.edu
Saberi, Omme (Leila) Hydrogeology, Ng Tate Hall, 401-05 saber017@umn.edu
Sabuda, Mary Geomicrobiology, Santelli Tate Hall, 401-15 sabud001@umn.edu
Sayers, June Hydrogeology, Ng   sayer015@umn.edu
Schneider, Emma Magnetism, Feinberg Tate Hall, 401-03 schn0758@umn.edu
Schuler, Chris Geochemistry, Toner Tate Hall, 401-01 schu4222@umn.edu
Shaner, Sydney Geomicrobiology, Bailey   shane094@umn.edu
Sharma, Viven Geodynamics, Wada   sharm760@umn.edu
Shea, Christopher Geomicrobiology, Steinman (Duluth)   sheax178@umn.edu
Socki, Francesca Vertebrate Paleontology, Fox Tate Hall, 401-03 socki002@umn.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Teyssier & Whitney Tate Hall, 401-25 tayl1612@umn.edu
Van Wyk De Vries, Max Tectonic Limno-Glaciology, Wickert & Ito Tate Hall, 301-25 vanwy048@umn.edu
Whiting, Evan Vertebrate Paleontology, Fox Tate Hall, 401-05 whiti101@umn.edu
Wiesman, Harison Rock and Mineral Physics, Zimmerman & Kohlstedt   wiesm010@umn.edu
Zhu, Zhao Seismology, Bezada Tate Hall, 301-25 zhu00064@umn.edu