Graduate Student Directory

Name Research Area/Advisor Office in Tate Email
Aithala, Sanath Experimental Petrology, Hirschmann 401-06 aitha012@umn.edu
Allerton, Zsuzsanna Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Teyssier & Whitney 401-06 puszt002@umn.edu
Birlenbach, David Paleontology, Fox 326 birle001@umn.edu
Blatchford, Hannah Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier 375-03 blatc005@umn.edu
Cao, Hongfan Hydrogeology, Kang 301-25 cao00137@umn.edu
Charin, Soisiri Non-traditional stable isotope geochemistry, Zheng 401-04 chari018@umn.edu
Chen, Zixuan Hydrogeology, Ng 401-06 chen7452@umn.edu
Dance, Sarah Wetland biogeochemistry, Santelli & Ng 401-04 dance018@umn.edu
Deng, Jingxuan Hydrogeology, Kang 301-25 deng0237@umn.edu
Ding, Weiming Isotope Geochemistry, Zheng 401-04 ding0304@umn.edu
Doctor, Rashida Magnetism, Feinberg 401-03 docto005@umn.edu
Fernandez, Alejandro Paleoclimatology, Steinman (Duluth) 401-25 ferna476@umn.edu
Fulghum, Tyler Computational water analysis, Wickert 401-15 fulgh019@umn.edu
Gilchrist, Maya Ocean Biogeochemistry, Matsumoto 401-25 gilch028@umn.edu
Hamelin, Clementine Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier 375-07 hamel038@umn.edu
Hammer, Samuel Aqueous Geochemistry, Seyfried 401-04 hamme771@umn.edu
Hansen, Wyatt Paleoclimatology, Edwards 401-02 hans7664@umn.edu
Hein, Diede Rock & Mineral Physics, Hansen 401-25 hein0477@umn.edu
Hobart, Kathryn Biogeology, Feinberg 401-01 hobar010@umn.edu
Hoffman, Noah Hydrogeology 401-25 hoff1457@umn.edu
Horns, Sarah Hydrogeology, Kang 401-04 horns057@umn.edu
Iscen, Nilay Geomorphology, Wickert 401-15 iscen001@umn.edu
Jackson, Lynnea Vertebrate Paleontology, Makovicky 401-03 jack1746@umn.edu
Jacoby, Ally Hydrogeology, Ng 401-05 jaco2212@umn.edu
Jones, Jabari Geomorphology, Wickert 401-03 jone2176@umn.edu
Karayazi, Ozan Seismology, Bezada 401-03 karay011@umn.edu
Kenyon, Lindsey Geodynamics, Wada 301-25 kenyo099@umn.edu
Kramer, Jana Hydrogeology, Kang 401-25 kram0113@umn.edu
Lee, Woonghee Hydrogeology, Kang 401-15 lee02042@umn.edu
Leprich, Dalton Geobiology, Bailey 401-01 lepri003@umn.edu
Loughlin, Nora Paleontology, Fox 401-03 lough081@umn.edu
Martin, Alice Structure/Tectonics, Whitney & Teyssier 401-06 mart6053@umn.edu
McDaris, John Geophysics; Education, Feinberg 401-02 mcda0030@umn.edu
McElwee, Jeremiah Geophysics, Wada 401-06 mcelw020@umn.edu
Meyers, Cameron Rock and Mineral Physics, Kohlstedt & Hansen   meye2100@umn.edu
Murphy, Colin Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney & Teyssier 401-25 murp1871@umn.edu
Nehring, Adaire Rock and Mineral Physics, Hansen 401-04 nehri028@umn.edu
Nyblade, Maddy Hydrogeology, Ng 401-15 nybla002@umn.edu
O'Hara, Patrick Hydrogeology, Ng   ohara060@umn.edu
Oliveira Ribeiro B Pereira, Rebeca Seismology, Bezada 401-15 olive390@umn.edu
Parmenter, Dylan Isotope Geochemistry, Edwards 401-02 parme045@umn.edu
Patsis, Amanda Geomicorbiology,  Santelli & Sheik (Duluth) 401-01 patsi005@umn.edu
Peng, Huan Rock Mechanics, Kang 401-04 peng0420@umn.edu
Penprase, Shanti Geomorphology, Wickert 401-15 penpr001@umn.edu
Perez, Samantha Hydrogeology, Ng, Santelli 401-01 perez911@umn.edu
Qin, Liyang Paleoceanography, Pospelova 401-02 qin00104@umn.edu
Radermacher, Viktor Vertebrate Paleontology, Makovicky 401-03 rader089@umn.edu
Raia, Natalie Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Whitney & Teyssier 375-03 raia0003@umn.edu
Sayers, June Hydrogeology, Ng 401-05 sayer015@umn.edu
Schneider, Emma Magnetism, Feinberg 401-03 schn0758@umn.edu
Schuler, Chris Geochemistry, Toner 401-15 schu4222@umn.edu
Shaner, Sydney Geomicrobiology, Bailey   shane094@umn.edu
Sharma, Viven Geodynamics, Wada 401-04 sharm760@umn.edu
Shea, Christopher Geomicrobiology, Steinman (Duluth)   sheax178@umn.edu
Socki, Francesca Vertebrate Paleontology, Fox 401-03 socki002@umn.edu
Son, Minyoung Vertebrate Paleontology, Makovicky 401-03 son06229@umn.edu
Tate, Bill Geophysics, Bezada 401-05 tate0136@umn.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Tectonics and Metamorphic Petrology, Teyssier & Whitney 401-25 tayl1612@umn.edu
Teerlinck, Benjamin Geomicrobiology, Bailey 401-01 teerl003@umn.edu
Van Wyk De Vries, Max Tectonic Limno-Glaciology, Wickert & Ito 301-25 vanwy048@umn.edu
Voss, Gigi Hydrogeology, Ng 401-05 voss0245@umn.edu
Wagner, Nicole Rock and Mineral Physics, Hansen 401-02 wagn1231@umn.edu
Whiting, Evan Vertebrate Paleontology, Fox 401-05 whiti101@umn.edu
Wiesman, Harison Rock and Mineral Physics, Zimmerman & Kohlstedt   wiesm010@umn.edu
Winifred, Vincy Yesudian Paleoenvironment, Pospelova 301-25 winif001@umn.edu
Wood, Jimmy Fluvial Geomorphology, Wickert 401-03 wood1466@umn.edu
Zhang, Yuchi Isotope Geochemistry, Zheng 401-02 zhan8112@umn.edu
Zhu, Zhao Seismology, Bezada 301-25 zhu00064@umn.edu