MOT Faculty

Below is a list of instructors in the M.S. in Management of Technology (MOT) degree program. Some instructors teach in more than one program.

Looking for staff? Find them in the TLI Staff Directory.

Alfred Marcus Profile Picture
Honeywell/Edson W. Spencer Chair in Strategic Management, MOT and MSST Faculty
Portrait of Chip Laingen
MOT & MSST Faculty
Portrait of Dileep Rao
MOT Faculty
Portrait of Judy Pennington
MOT Fellow, MOT Faculty
Portrait of Kent Sieffert
MOT Faculty
Mark Sanders
Donald Osell - Gemini Chair in Entrepreneurship, MOT Faculty
Massoud Amid profile
Professor, MOT & MSST Faculty at TLI
Rachna Shah.jpg
MOT Faculty
Randall Ross
MOT, MSST and MDI Faculty, TLI Fellow
Stephen Kelley Pic
MOT & MDI Faculty
Tariq Samad, director of graduate studies for the M.S. in Management of Technology
Director of Graduate Studies, Honeywell/W.R. Sweatt Chair in Technology Management, MOT and MDI Faculty
Portrait of Tarun Soni
MOT Faculty