ST Faculty

Below is a list of instructors in the M.S. in Security Technologies (ST) degree program. Some instructors teach in more than one program.

Looking for staff? Find them in the TLI Staff Directory.

massoud amin
Professor, MOT & ST Faculty
Marcia Cole Headshot 2023
ST Fellow & Faculty, James J. Renier Chair for Security Technologies
Portrait of Beau Farmer
MOT Faculty, ST Faculty, Capstone Advisor
Patria Lawton Headshot 22
Director of Graduate Studies, ST & MDI Faculty, W.R. Sweatt Chair in Technology Leadership Education, Technological Leadership Institute
Alfred Marcus Profile Picture
Honeywell/Edson W. Spencer Chair in Strategic Management, MOT & ST Faculty, Capstone Advisor
Randall Ross
MDI, MOT and ST Faculty, TLI Fellow