Researchers & Research Support Staff

NameResearch AreaEmailOfficePhone
Bakker, JessePolar Geospatial Center, Developerbakke557@umn.eduLES R280 
Bayerkohler, LindsayTechnician, CSD Facilitybayer150@umn.eduTate Hall, 175612-626-7889
Bilardello, DarioInstitute for Rock Magnetismdario@umn.eduTate Hall, 235612-624-5049
Brady Shannon, KristinaCurator, CSD Facilitybrad0311@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-05612-626-9322
Brauer, SebastianGraduate Research Assistant, Polar Geospatial Centerbraue189@umn.eduLES R280 
Brown, MaxwellInstitute for Rock Magnetismirm@umn.eduTate Hall, 231 
Cantner, KatScience and Outreach Coordinator, CSD Facilitycantn001@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-01 
Chen, MichaelHydrogeology - P.K. Kangchen7007@umn.eduTate Hall, 385-07 
Chutcharavan, PeterClimate Studies, Geochemistrychutc001@umn.eduTate Hall, 460 
Cloutier, MikePolar Geospatial Centerclou0012@umn.eduR280 LES, St. Paul 
Dillman, AmandaRock & Mineral Physicsdillm004@umn.eduTate Hall, 372 
Evans, GuyAqueous Geochemistrygevans@umn.eduTate Hall, 327 
Flood, BeverlyGeobiologybeflood@umn.eduTate Hall, 441 
Fondren, AndyResearcher, Hydrogeology, Ngfondr015@umn.eduTate Hall, 375-03 
Fox, Valerie vfox@umn.eduTate Hall, 354612-301-8289
Grivna, BrianApplication Developer, CSD Facilitygrivn017@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-02 
Grzesik, DustinData Architect, CSD Facilitydgrzesik@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-02 
Guo, HuifangIsotope Geochemistry - Zheng   
Hassenruck-Gudipati, HimaGeomorphologyhasse341@umn.eduTate Hall, 354 
Heck, JessicaLab Manager, CSD Facilityjheck@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-04612-626-4532
Horns, SarahTechnician, CSD Facilityhorns057@umn.eduTate Hall, 175612-626-7889
Jaqueto, PlinioInstitute for Rock Magnetismpjaqueto@umn.eduTate Hall, 237 
Johnson, RoryApplications Developer, Polar Geospatial Centerjohn4390@umn.edumailto:john4390@umn.eduLES R280 
Kelleher, ColeResearch Fellow - Polar Geospatial Centerkell1026@umn.eduLES R280, St. Paul Campus612-625-6194
Klassen, JimPolar Geospatial Center, Developerklas0037@umn.eduLES R280 
Kramer, JanaHydrogeology - P.K. Kangkram0113@umn.eduTate Hall, 375-05 
LaRue, MichelleResearcher 6; Univ Canterburylarue010@umn.eduOCPR - 420 Johnston 
Lee, SangHydrogeology - P.K. Kanglee02258@umn.eduTate Hall, 385-07 
Linde, Stephanie Polar Geospatial Centerlinde367@umn.eduLES R280 
McLachlan, SandyPaleoenvironment, Pospelova Groupmclac031@umn.eduTate Hall, 375-01 
Mitchell, JenniferElectron Microprobe Research Scientistjtmitche@umn.eduTate Hall, S104-01612-624-7370
Noren, AndersDirector, CSD Facilitynoren021@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-03612-624-3298
O'Grady, RyanOperations Manager, CSD Facilityogra0014@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-03612-301-8288
Porter, ClairePolar Geospatial Centerporte254@umn.eduLES R280, St. Paul Campus612-625-6089
Pundsack, JonathanPolar Geospatial Centerpundsack@umn.eduLES R280, St. Paul Campus612-625-6331
Schnurrenberger, DougDrilling Supervisor, CSD Facilityschno005@umn.eduOff Site 
Seyler, CarolineRock & Mineral Physicsseyle005@umn.eduTate Hall, 358-01 
Shaikh, JuzerIsotope Geochemistryjshaikhm@umn.eduTate Hall, 354 
Shapley, MarkResearch Associate, CSD Facilityshap0029@umn.eduTate Hall, 175-01612-626-7889
Solheid, PeterInstitute for Rock Magnetismpeat@umn.eduTate Hall, 248612-624-5274
Stefanova, IvankaPaleoecology, LRCstefa014@umn.eduTate Hall, 385-09 
Stine, JonathanResearcher, Institute for Rock Magnetismjstine@umn.eduTate Hall, 237 
Tan, ChunyangAqueous Geochemistrytanc@umn.eduTate Hall, 401-04612-624-6801
Torres Parisian, CathleenPolar Geospatical Centerctorresp@umn.eduLES R280, St. Paul Campus 
Wang, ZhenjunIsotope Geochemistry Tate Hall, 458 
Wilson, TheodoreTechnician, CSD Facilitywil00492@umn.eduTate Hall, 175612-626-7889
Yang, WeipengHydrogeology - P.K. Kangyang8782@umn.eduTate Hall, 385-05 
Zhou, ZhengyangSeismology, Bezadazhou-z@umn.eduTate Hall, 385-05 
Zimmerman, KelseyGeospatial Support Specialist, Polar Geospatical Centerzimm0546@umn.eduLES R280 
Zimmerman, MarkRock & Mineral Physicszimme030@umn.eduTate Hall, 352