Researchers & Research Support Staff

Name Research Area Email Office Phone
Bakker, Jessee Polar Geospatial Center, Developer bakke557@umn.edu LES R280  
Bayerkohler, Lindsay Lab Technician, CSD Facility bayer150@umn.edu    
Bilardello, Dario Institute for Rock Magnetism dario@umn.edu Tate Hall, 235 612-624-5049
Brady Shannon, Kristina Curator, CSD Facility brad0311@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-05

612-626-9322

Brown, Maxwell Institute for Rock Magnetism irm@umn.edu Tate Hall, 231  
Cantner, Kat Science and Outreach Coordinator, CSD Facility cantn001@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-01  
Chen, Michael Hydrogeology - P.K. Kang chen7007@umn.edu Tate Hall, 385-07  
Chutcharavan, Peter Climate Studies, Geochemistry chutc001@umn.edu Tate Hall, 460  
Cloutier, Mike Polar Geospatial Center clou0012@umn.edu R280 LES, St. Paul  
Dillman, Amanda Rock & Mineral Physics dillm004@umn.edu Tate Hall, 372  
Evans, Guy Aqueous Geochemistry gevans@umn.edu Tate Hall, 327  
Flood, Beverly Geobiology beflood@umn.edu Tate Hall, 441  
Fox, Valerie   vfox@umn.edu Tate Hall, 354 612-301-8289
Grivna, Brian Application Developer, CSD Facility grivn017@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-02  
Grzesik, Dustin Data Architect, CSD Facility dgrzesik@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-02  
Hamelin, Clem Probe Lab hamel038@umn.edu Tate Hall, 375-07  
Hassenruck-Gudipati, Hima Geomorphology hasse341@umn.edu Tate Hall, 354  
Heck, Jessica Lab Manager, CSD Facility jheck@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-04 612-626-4532
Horns, Sarah Technician, CSD Facility horns057@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175 612-626-7889
Jaqueto, Plinio Institute for Rock Magnetism pjaqueto@umn.edu Tate Hall, 237  
Kelleher, Cole Research Fellow - Polar Geospatial Center kell1026@umn.edu LES R280, St. Paul Campus 612-625-6194
Klassen, Jim Polar Geospatial Center, Developer klas0037@umn.edu LES R280  
Lara, Michael Experimental Petrology mlara@umn.edu Tate Hall, 385-01  
LaRue, Michelle Researcher 6; Univ Canterbury larue010@umn.edu OCPR - 420 Johnston  
Lee, Sang Hydrogeology - P.K. Kang lee02258@umn.edu Tate Hall, 385-07  
Linde, Stephanie  Polar Geospatial Center linde367@umn.edu LES R280  
Loeffler, Shane Polar Geospatial Center, Developer loeff081@umn.edu LES R280  
Lunzer, Mark Geobiology lunze003@umn.edu Tate Hall, 452  
Mandal, Subhrangshu Geomicrobiology manda140@umn.edu Tate Hall, 385-01  
Mosenfelder, Jed Experimental Petrology jmosenfe@umn.edu Tate Hall, 360-02 612-624-3336
Noren, Anders Director, CSD Facility noren021@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-03 612-624-3298
O'Grady, Ryan Operations Manager, CSD Facility ogra0014@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-03 612-301-8288
Porter, Claire Polar Geospatial Center porte254@umn.edu LES R280, St. Paul Campus 612-625-6089
Pundsack, Jonathan Polar Geospatial Center pundsack@umn.edu LES R280, St. Paul Campus 612-625-6331
Ryan, Amy
Rock & Mineral Physics
ryan0933@umn.edu Tate Hall,  
Schnurrenberger, Doug Drilling Supervisor, CSD Facility schno005@umn.edu Off Site  
Shandilya, Raghwendra Hydrogeology - P.K. Kang shand092@umn.edu Tate Hall, 385-05  
Shapley, Mark Research Associate, CSD Facility shap0029@umn.edu Tate Hall, 175-01 612-626-7889
Solheid, Peter Institute for Rock Magnetism peat@umn.edu Tate Hall, 248 612-624-5274
Srivastava, Shreya Geomicrobiology, Santelli sriva215@umn.edu Tate Hall, 385-09  
Stefanova, Ivanka Paleoecology, LRC stefa014@umn.edu Tate Hall, 385-09  
Stine, Jonathan Institute for Rock Magnetism jstine@umn.edu Tate Hall, 237  
Tan, Chunyang Aqueous Geochemistry tanc@umn.edu Tate Hall, 401-04 612-624-6801
Torres Parisian, Cathleen Polar Geospatical Center ctorresp@umn.edu LES R280, St. Paul Campus  
Vanardois, Jonas Structure Tectonics & Metamorphic Petrology vanar030@umn.edu  Tate Hall, 375-07  
Wang, Zhenjun Isotope Geochemistry   Tate Hall, 458  
Yoon, Seonkyoo Hydrogeology - P.K. Kang yoonx213@umn.edu Tate Hall, 372  
Zhou, Xin Geodynamics zhou1482@umn.edu Tate Hall, 401-04  
Zimmerman, Mark Rock & Mineral Physics zimme030@umn.edu Tate Hall, 352