Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Name Program Email Address Office Location Website
Shengmei An Ph D an000008@umn.edu 370 Vincent Hall  
Loren Anderson Ph D and05097@umn.edu --  
Robert Angarone Ph D angar017@umn.edu 424 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/robertangarone/home
Montie Avery Ph D avery142@umn.edu 524 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/a/umn.edu/avery142/
Tomas Banuelos Ph D banue017@umn.edu 505 Vincent Hall  
Daniela Beckelhymer Ph D beck1538@umn.edu 424 Vincent Hall  
Sarbartha Bhattacharya Ph D bhatt356@umn.edu 505 Vincent Hall  
Ratul Biswas Ph D biswa087@umn.edu 454 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/biswas/home
Christine Brasic Ph D brasi013@umn.edu 555 Vincent Hall  
Tori Braun Ph D braun821@umn.edu 552 Vincent Hall  
Sarah Brauner Ph D braun622@umn.edu 556 Vincent Hall http://sarahbrauner.com/
Vu Bui Ph D bui00068@umn.edu 504 Vincent Hall  
Olivia Catherine Cannon Ph D canno238@umn.edu 552 Vincent Hall  
Elise Catania Ph D catan042@umn.edu 524 Vincent Hall  
Angel Chavez Ph D chave389@umn.edu --  
Cheng Chen Ph D chen5968@umn.edu 358 Vincent Hall  
Shan Chen Ph D chen7081@umn.edu 522 Vincent Hall  
Cristian Camilo Chica Castaño Ph D chica013@umn.edu 524 Vincent Hall https://www.cristianchica.com/
Patricia (Patty) Commins Ph D -- 526 Vincent Hall  
Brendan Cook Ph D cookx932@umn.edu --  
Craig Corsi Ph D corsi007@umn.edu --  
Zanbing Dai Ph D dai00003@umn.edu 557 Vincent Hall  
Alexis Dasher Ph D dasher@umn.edu 504 Vincent Hall  
Adriaan de Clercq M S decle029@umn.edu 19 Vincent Hall  
Mathieu de Langis Ph D delan323@umn.edu 557 Vincent Hall  
David DeMark Ph D demar180@umn.edu 506 Vincent Hall  
Joe Dickinson Ph D dick0491@umn.edu 456 Vincent Hall  
Devraj Duggal Ph D dugga079@umn.edu 505 Vincent Hall  
Moriah Elkin M S elkin048@umn.edu 504 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/view/moriah-elkin/home
Adel Elmahdy M S adel@umn.edu --  
Libby Farrell Ph D farre423@umn.edu 550 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/libbyfarrell
Bryan Félix Ph D felix077@umn.edu -- https://www-users.cse.umn.edu/~felix077/
Jeffrey Fetzer M S jrf@umn.edu -- https://jrf.io
Ty Frazier Ph D frazi197@umn.edu 559 Vincent Hall  
Claire Frechette Ph D frech014@umn.edu 550 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/cfrechette/home
Casey Garner Ph D garne214@umn.edu 506 Vincent Hall  
Ike Goetzman M S goetz219@umn.edu 422 Vincent Hall  
Tara Gomes Ph D gomes072@umn.edu 555 Vincent Hall  
Zhengyi Gong Ph D gongx300@umn.edu 454 Vincent Hall  
Zeshen Gu Ph D guxxx430@umn.edu 522 Vincent Hall  
Emily Gullerud Ph D gulle069@umn.edu 524 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/emg/home
Einar Gunnarsson M S gunna042@umn.edu --  
Yinglong Guo Ph D guo00413@umn.edu -- https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/yinglong-guo/home
Andrew (Andy) Hardt Ph D hardt040@umn.edu 524 Vincent Hall http://andyhardt.com
Devadatta Hegde Ph D hegde039@umn.edu 420 Vincent Hall  
Jacob Hegna Ph D hegna026@umn.edu 559 Vincent Hall  
Curtis Heyda Ph D -- 424 Vincent Hall  
Anh Hoang Ph D hoang278@umn.edu 456 Vincent Hall  
Kodjo Houssou Ph D houss001@umn.edu 426 Vincent Hall  
Zane Huttinga Ph D hutti008@umn.edu 420 Vincent Hall  
Salomea Jankovic Ph D janko122@umn.edu 555 Vincent Hall  
Cole Jeznach Ph D jezna001@umn.edu 320 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/cjeznach/home
Trevor K. Karn Ph D -- --  
Liam Keenan Ph D keena169@umn.edu -- https://sites.google.com/view/liam-keenan/home
Meagan Kenney Ph D kenn0699@umn.edu 550 Vincent Hall  
Ali Khalili M S khali252@umn.edu 19 Vincent Hall  
Heejune Kim Ph D kim01154@umn.edu 506 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/view/heejunekim/%ED%99%88
HyeKyung Kim Ph D kim00486@umn.edu 503 Vincent Hall  
Tianyu Kong Ph D kong0226@umn.edu 320 Vincent Hall https://timkong98.github.io/
Aaron Li Ph D lia@umn.edu 424 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/aaronli
Shaohan Li Ph D li000743@umn.edu 422 Vincent Hall  
Zhaolin Li Ph D li001870@umn.edu 557 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/zhaolin/home
Kuan-Yu Lin Ph D linx0640@umn.edu 422 Vincent Hall  
Diyi Liu Ph D liu00994@umn.edu 320 Vincent Hall https://diyi2020.github.io/diyimath/
Jason Loewen Ph D loewen@umn.edu 360 Vincent Hall  
Wenjie Lu Ph D lu000005@umn.edu --  
David Luo Ph D luo00275@umn.edu 556 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/site/dluo6745/home
Marcella Manivel Ph D maniv013@umn.edu 526 Vincent Hall  
Shengkai Mao Ph D mao00023@umn.edu -- http://www-users.math.umn.edu/~mao00023/
Michelle Mastrianni Ph D mastr042@umn.edu 520 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/michellemastrianni/
Cordelia McGehee M S mcgeh005@umn.edu --  
Xinchen Miao Ph D miao0011@umn.edu 420 Vincent Hall  
Sarah Milstein Ph D milst022@umn.edu --  
Jodin Morey Ph D moreyjc@umn.edu 505 Vincent Hall https://www-users.cse.umn.edu/~moreyjc/
Drisana Mosaphir Ph D mosap001@umn.edu 555 Vincent Hall  
Anastasia Nathanson Ph D natha129@umn.edu 552 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/view/anastasianathanson/home
Shengzhen Ning Ph D ning0040@umn.edu 456 Vincent Hall  
Irene Noharinaivo Ph D nohar003@umn.edu 520 Vincent Hall  
Jasmine Noory Ph D noory003@umn.edu -- https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/jasmine-noory/home
John M. O'Brien Ph D obri0741@umn.edu 358 Vincent Hall  
Riley O'Neill Ph D oneil571@umn.edu 360 Vincent Hall  
Orges Ormanidhi M S orman019@umn.edu 422 Vincent Hall https://cse.umn.edu/math/orges-ormanidhi
Carlos Osco Huaricapcha Ph D oscoh001@umn.edu 426 Vincent Hall  
Liya Ouyang Ph D ouyan096@umn.edu 420 Vincent Hall  
Alexandra (Sasha) Pevzner Ph D -- 526 Vincent Hall https://www-users.cse.umn.edu/~pevzn002/
McCleary Philbin Ph D philb036@umn.edu 370 Vincent Hall  
Tobias Ramaswamy Ph D ramas020@umn.edu 456 Vincent Hall  
María Isabel Sánchez Muñiz Ph D -- 370 Vincent Hall  
Mahrud Sayrafi Ph D mahrud@umn.edu 557 Vincent Hall https://math.umn.edu/~mahrud
Angelina Schenck Ph D -- --  
Eli Schlossberg Ph D schloss@umn.edu 556 Vincent Hall  
Jorin Schug Ph D schug048@umn.edu 360 Vincent Hall  
Yorkinoy Shermatova Ph D sherm545@umn.edu 503 Vincent Hall  
Chen Shi Ph D shi00012@umn.edu 370 Vincent Hall  
Tong Shi Ph D shixx739@umn.edu --  
Rachit Shrivastava M S shriv058@umn.edu -- http://people.ece.umn.edu/~shriv058/
Matthew Sikkink Johnson M S sikki035@umn.edu 426 Vincent Hall  
Dorian Smith Ph D smi01055@umn.edu 556 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/dorians
Marshall Smith Ph D smit5939@umn.edu --  
Sichen Song M S song0357@umn.edu 19 Vincent Hall  
Carolyn Stephen Ph D csteph@umn.edu --  
Emily Tibor Ph D vecch008@umn.edu 552 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/etibor
Eduardo Torres Davila Ph D torre680@umn.edu 424 Vincent Hall  
Anneke von Seeger Ph D -- --  
Lilly Webster Ph D webst390@umn.edu 358 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/webster/home
Kaelyn Willingham Ph D will4247@umn.edu 526 Vincent Hall http://kswillingham.net
Kayla Wright Ph D kaylaw@umn.edu -- https://sites.google.com/view/kayla-wright
Peihang Wu Ph D wu000294@umn.edu 456 Vincent Hall  
Cole Wyeth M S -- --  
Guodong Xi Ph D xi000023@umn.edu 454 Vincent Hall  
Shiqiang Xia Ph D xiaxx268@umn.edu 322 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/umn.edu/shiqiang-xia/home
Wuzhe Xu Ph D xu000355@umn.edu 420 Vincent Hall  
Grace Zhang Ph D zhan5640@umn.edu 358 Vincent Hall  
Jiahui Zhang Ph D zhan7554@umn.edu 360 Vincent Hall  
Shuo Zhang Ph D zhan6372@umn.edu 426 Vincent Hall https://sites.google.com/view/shuo-zhang
Tianhao Zhang Ph D zhan7594@umn.edu 557 Vincent Hall  
Sylvester Zhang Ph D swzhang@umn.edu 426 Vincent Hall http://sylvesterzhang.com
Bo Zhu Ph D zhux0629@umn.edu 522 Vincent Hall