Staff directory

Faith Goenner

Faith Goenner

Administrative Director
4-192N Keller Hall
faith@umn.edu
612-625-0785

Luc Nelson

Luc Nelson

Student Services Manager
4-192L Keller Hall
lucn@umn.edu
612-624-8311

Goldy Placeholder

Dania Sidhu

Department Office Manager
4-192 Keller Hall
csdesk@umn.edu 
cscourse@umn.edu
612-625-5404

Goldy Placeholder

Maddie Bleick

Research Accountant
4-192F Keller Hall
bleic007@umn.edu 
csprewrd@umn.edu
612-625-2424

Jacquelyn Burt

Jacquelyn Burt

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
4-192D Keller Hall
csciug@umn.edu
612-626-8020

Aaron Connor

Aaron Connor

Student Services Specialist
4-192 Keller Hall
csdesk@umn.edu
612-625-4002

Laura Connor

Laura Connor

Program/Project Specialist
5-225G/5-208 Keller Hall
conne171@umn.edu 
kradmin@umn.edu 
gladmin@umn.edu
612-626-7514

Phil Croteau

Phil Croteau

Payroll Accountant
4-192-4 Keller Hall
cspay@umn.edu
612-624-6909

Terri Grimlund headshot

Terri Grimlund

Faculty & Operations Coordinator
4-192 Keller Hall
griml020@umn.edu
612-625-4002

Sue Gustafson headshot

Sue Gustafson

Department Accountant
4-192M Keller Hall
gusta012@umn.edu 
csfinance@umn.edu
612-624-7837

Josie Kahlenbeck

Josie Kahlenbeck

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
4-192B Keller Hall
csciug@umn.edu
612-625-4055

Goldy Placeholder

Crystal King

Communications Coordinator
B22A Walter Library
king0334@umn.edu
cscicomm@umn.edu
612-626-8130

Goldy Placeholder

Liz Knight

UMSEC/MSSE Administrator
6-202 Keller Hall
eknight@umn.edu 
umsec@umn.edu
612-625-1381

Goldy Placeholder

Thet Letyar

Research Accountant
4-192F Keller Hall
tletyar@umn.edu  
csprewrd@umn.edu
612-624-8312

Joseph Nieszner

Joseph Nieszner

Senior Graduate Program Coordinator
4-192J Keller Hall
csgradmn@umn.edu 
csadmit@umn.edu
612-301-9515

Mary Nissen

Mary Nissen

HR/Payroll Coordinator
4-192D Keller Hall
mnissen@umn.edu 
cshr@umn.edu
612-625-4570

Leanne Siercks

Leanne Siercks

Purchasing & Travel Coordinator
4-192-2 Keller Hall
cspurch@umn.edu
cscitravel@umn.edu
612-625-2480

Allison Small

Allison Small

Graduate Program Coordinator
4-192H Keller Hall
csgradmn@umn.edu 
csadmit@umn.edu
612-626-9647

Kelly Thomas headshot

Kelly Thomas

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
4-192C Keller Hall
csciug@umn.edu
612-626-2013

Goldy Placeholder

Hlitawci Xiong

Research Accountant
4-192E Keller Hall
xiong366@umn.edu 
csgrants@umn.edu
612-626-1795