Department leadership

Loren Terveen poses in Keller Hall with crossed arms

Loren Terveen

Associate Department Head
terveen@umn.edu
612-624-8310

Phil Barry poses in Keller Hall

Phillip Barry

Associate Department Head of Instruction
barry@umn.edu
612-626-2233

Stephen Guy

Stephen Guy

Director of Graduate Studies - Computer Science
sjguy@umn.edu
612-625-3368

Nick Hopper poses in Keller Hall

Nicholas Hopper

Director of Undergraduate Studies - Computer Science
hoppernj@umn.edu
612-626-1284

Dan Boley poses in Keller Hall

Daniel Boley

Director of Graduate Studies - Data Science
boley@umn.edu
612-625-3887

Jaideep Srivastava poses in Keller Hall

Jaideep Srivastava

Director of Undergraduate Studies - Data Science
srivasta@umn.edu
612-625-4012

Nikolaos Papanikolopoulos

Nikolaos Papanikolopoulos

Director of Graduate Studies - Robotics
papan001@umn.edu
612-625-0163

Chad Myers poses in Keller Hall

Chad Myers

Co-Director of Graduate Studies - Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
chadm@umn.edu
612-624-8306

Kevin Wendt poses in Keller Hall

Kevin Wendt

Director of Graduate Studies - Software Engineering
wendt@umn.edu
612-624-5130

Victoria Interrante poses in Keller Hall

Victoria Interrante

Director of Graduate Studies - Cognitive Science
interran@umn.edu
612-625-3543

Vipin Kumar posed in Keller Hall

Vipin Kumar

Data Science Initiative Director
kumar001@umn.edu
612-624-8023